You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo"

in Scouts y sus Amigos15 days ago

Hi @paholags, greetings from me.

Your pictures are really wonderful and eyes catching, the field where you always go to Play football really looks good with the watering system. Playing football is really crucial it's part of exercise. All your pictures are good looking but the flower and the text it conveys really got y attention, the flower has twi colors and they all grow in one steam, the morals it conveys is clear and you got it right, we're not really different because we all came from one man amd woman. I enjoy reading your post and the pictures as well and I wish you all the best of luck.

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

El deporte que practico es Yoga pero, voy a la cancha de fútbol para disfrutar el espectáculo de los aspersores cuando están encendido.

Las Trinitarias son una flor muy hermosa y, me alegra mucho haber tenido la bendición de ver una en doble tonalidad.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Yoga must be a very excited sport but I don't really know how it is played as I'm not aware of it, do you know any other name for the sport? Well the Trinitarias flower also got my attention and I smile immediately I saw it cuteness in your post. Thanks for appreciating my efforts in your post and trust me, I feel rewarded as I read your reply toy comment. I hope to read more of your post. Best regards.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71