SEC - S17W6 "Saving humanity"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)
Hellow My Dear Steemians Friends. How are you. Warmly Wellcome in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 and Weak 6. 😍

Saving humanity.png

Edit By me From Canva.com

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is SEC - S17W6 "Saving humanity". This Contest is very well organized as soon as I saw this contest I thought that I must participate in it because it is our duty to save humanity and by saving them we realize that we are a very good person, so I would like to give you my opinion, I hope you guys will like my feedback and valuable post. So lets start. ✨

If we had the power to eradicate any one of those diseases (just one) which one would you prefer to see go away? Describe your opinion.

By the way, in this world, many diseases enter into every human being and it is not up to us to eliminate every disease, but still if the question is asked which disease we want to eliminate, then I would eliminate diabetes. Because diabetes has become so popular nowadays that it easily enters into every human being.

Here in Pakistan our diet is very different, there are many people who like to eat sweets but still they don't have diabetes but those who don't eat sweets develop internal diabetes. How strange that those who do not have a sweet diet can get such a disease.

Pixabay

If I want to tell about myself, I am also a patient of diabetes for seven years, I am also a patient of diabetes and am fighting with this disease. I got diabetes, everyone was very surprised that I don't have any age yet, but still the disease doesn't start by looking at age. First, my mother got diabetes when I was about to be born, then my mother got diabetes and my mother got diabetes. At almost the same age as me, I got diabetes at the age of 20, then my grandmother got diabetes, and after that, I got diabetes, and after me, my dad got diabetes. My dad got diabetes for four years and my mom got diabetes it's been almost 27 years since I had diabetes and I've had approx 7 years.

This is such a disease that in the beginning, a person lives this disease very calmly, but slowly this disease shows itself, like in the beginning, I used to have headache and body pain, but now slowly this disease is also getting old. It is affecting my eyes deeply, like this disease has made my mother's eyes so bad that my mother's eyes have been operated, diabetes has affected the eyes and there are some diabetes that It forces the human body to cut, that's why I will say that if it possible, I would want to eliminate this disease from this world. 😰


Have you known people who have suffered from that disease?

Yes, of course, I know people who are fighting this disease for a long time. In the above question, I have already told who in my house is fighting this disease. My grandma also ended her life due to this disease after that my mother who is suffering from this disease for almost 27 years and besides I am fighting with this disease for almost seven years and my Dad is also suffering from this disease for almost four years, there are many people in our family who have this disease, many people have died from this disease and many are living with this disease.

Let me tell you about an incident which is about two years ago. This incident happened with my own family. My cousin's mother-in-law also had diabetes. The rash spread slowly and spread over his entire foot due to which the doctor said that his foot would have to be amputated. And his leg was completely amputated.

The poor woman was crippled and could not even get up and do any work and was living her life very hard and slowly this disease forced her to amputate the other part of her body and after that she She passed away from this world when this incident happened in front of me, I cried a lot because people rarely feel this disease, but those people with whom this disease plays its role slowly, then that person loses his life. 😭😭


Do you think the world would be a much better place if that disease did not exist?

pexels-jorge-chan-515189442-16450622.jpg

Pixabay

Yes, of course, I wish that if this disease was not in this world, many people would live their lives very easily and eat and drink easily, like I want to tell you about myself that a sweet. I can't eat. I really want to eat sweets, eat chocolate, eat ice cream and also have cold drinks, but I can't drink or eat because the doctor has told me to avoid sweets completely. There is frequency and in this condition I really want to eat cold and sweet food but I can't because the doctor has categorically denied that sugar level can be high enough by eating sweet food which can harm the baby.

A person who is a patient of diabetes is afraid to even look at sweets because he thinks that if this disease becomes more, his disease may become the cause of his death, so he avoids sweets. The way my life is I am living I know how and in what way I am living my life I want to eat and drink a lot but this disease has made me so weak or Afraid to eat or drink anything. 😔😭.

In the end, I will pray that Allah Almighty keeps us all safe and secure and gives complete healing to all the people who are suffering from diseases in the world and removes these diseases from our lives because many people They have lost their lives and many people are fighting with many diseases. May Allah protect us all and give us a good and peaceful life. 😔🤲

I would like to invite my friends to take part @anasuleidy @wilmer1988 @graceleon @chant @goodybest @drhira @heriadi.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hola amigo, la diabetes es fatal, mi padre fue diabético y murió a consecuencia de ella y sus hermanas, es decir, mis tías también murieron a consecuencia de esta enfermedad.
A veces me pregunto si yo también la padeceré porque al parecer esta enfermedad es hereditaria.
Espero que guardes una buena dieta para que esa enfermedad que padezca no sea tan invasiva en ti y puedas combatirla sin mayor esfuerzo.
Suerte en el concurso amigo.

Sí, estoy diciendo que muchas personas están sufriendo esta enfermedad y muchas personas están viviendo sus vidas con esta enfermedad y muchas han terminado con sus vidas. Lamento mucho que tu padre y tu madre hayan muerto. esta enfermedad, que Allah le dé un lugar destacado en Jannat al-Firdus. Mi dieta no es mucha, pero aun así a veces como algo porque mi nivel de azúcar a veces es muy bajo y a veces muy alto. Hola, si no sabes la razón. , solo recuérdalo en tus oraciones. Que Allah nos mantenga a todos a salvo. Muchas gracias por tu hermoso comentario. Mis mejores deseos para ti también. 🤗

Loading...
 29 days ago 

Apoyo tu idea de erradicar la diabetes ya que es una enfermedad que también se transmite de forma hereditaria, y que son muchas personas en todo el mundo que la padecen y que se ven limitados por los fuertes síntomas que caracterizan a esta enfermedad.

Se que está elección se basa en tu experiencia personal y realmente deseo que puedas continuar viviendo una vida en la que está enfermedad no límite tanto y no padezcas tanto como le ha tocado a tantas personas verse impedidas para desarrollarse en diferentes ámbitos.

Hola Maryam lamento mucho que padezcas de esa enfermedad y que haya sido un factor en tu familia, como tan lamentable es que lo que mas te gusta no lo puedas consumir por esa terrible enfermedad, mi sobrino también la padece y el recibió instrucciones de su medico para su alimentación sana y le ha permitido ingesta controlada de algunos dulces. Sin embargo, lo de las bebidas frías lo desconocía. Espero que estés mejor. Bendiciones

Thanks dear for your beautiful comment. Best of luck too you too. 😍🤗

Hi @maryamnadeem, I feel sad hearing your own side of story about diabetes, it such a disease that makes life frightening and sad living. I feel like it's a family sickness that transfer from generation to generations but it doesn't mean the end of life to you, i understand it makes you feel depressed at time but are you aware that there's a kingdom that will eliminate diabetes forever? The upcoming kingdom of God will surely eliminate diabetes and trust me all your family and you as well will enjoy a life free from diabetes. But what will you and your family do to hope on living on the upcoming kingdom of God? John-17:3, has the details of what to do.

Stay safe miss.🤗

Thanks for your comment. Best of luck too you too. 😊

Great post . I liked reading our post about diabetes and your personal experiences with this disease. Honestl speaking this is our family disease and we all get this disease at some stage in our life. Its very true that it does not depend on eating sweets , in fact it is genetic and stress is main factor in diabetes.If not controlled in proper was it can give raise to many complications. You have mentioned few in your post. Wish you all the best for the contest.

Yesss you are right. 😊 thanks for your beautiful comment. Best of luck too you too. 😍

 28 days ago 

Saludos amiga,nes impresionante como está enfermedad de la diabetes si no se controla puede acabar con la vida del individuo. Buen post, gracias por compartir

Thanks for comment. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25