We Can Entrepreneurship Contest

in Scouts y sus Amigos20 days ago

1714092986034.jpgpicture from my phone

I have been working here for the past 3 years and if you ask me anything about entrepreneur, I will give you my little perfect ideas bit by bit because i have learn a lot from this place. This business has been established by my boss since 2010 and by God's grace, it's still running till today. I didn't know I will have this opportunity when I finish secondary school, but here am i, selling goods.

One thing like about our business is that, sometimes we hardly make sales, some day only 1 items, while sometimes nothing at all, but you know what, we don't feel discouraged because we know that tomorrow or next tomorrow will be brighter. And when it comes to our products, trust me, you won't regret buying from me.

Products or services you offer

♦️I sells many products because we deal with food and beverages, soft drinks, rice both foreign and Nigeria rice. We also sell alcohol drinks like Heineken, trophy and stout. We sell malt in different brands like Malta Guinness, Amtel malt, and maltina.

IMG_20240415_125030_416.jpg

♦️Other product I offer are minerals like coke fanta, sprite, Pepsi, 7up, teem soda, Chapman, Chivitac, cho-exotic and chi-active (juice)
IMG_20231120_104047_391_transcpr.jpg

♦️Different kind of bottle water; Nestle, Cway, nirvana, cascade, Aquafina, Eva water, and Laqua water.

♦️Basmati rice; we offer Aeroplane basmati rice, Tilda basmati rice, Tropical basmati rice, Lal-qilla basmati rice.

♦️Foreign rice(full bag) long grain, short grain, nigeria rice long and short grain.

Snapchat-1585626146.jpgdisplaying our shops, groundnut oil with no cholesterol and indomitable.
Opening hours, social networks or how we can locate them

When it comes to punctuality, I don't joke with it, I make sure I resume work on time because most of my customers usually buy good in the morning especially those working in the office, they shop early morning before resuming their office. As such our business is open as early as 7:30am in the morning time till 8:30pm in the night. You can reach out to our shop which is located at 164 abiodun jagun St, opposite Sunday market, off wemco road, ogba, Lagos, Nigeria. If you want to reach us on social media Mhiztachosen on Facebook. Our shop is on telephone calls, here is our business number 09044870576.

Tell us why we should buy or acquire your products or services?

This the best part I like most, now why should you patronize me? Number reason is that we offer good and unique products Both in quality and quantity. For example, Most of the rice seller have a way of reduce a paint of rice from the bag, you may not Know, but when you measure the rice at home , it wouldn't be complete. This be very wrong, it's cheating. Now if you buy from us, there's a guarantee, what we tells you is what we're selling and if you bought it and realized that it's something else, you can return it and collect your money, very simple.

Our products is affordable compared to other sellers, and we value our customers trust. Both the drinks, rice , juice, basmati, and bottle are in clean and good shape. We don't sell expired products. You might think am bragging, but one more thing, can you patronize me for once to find out if am telling the truth or not? I believe you'll.

Leave a message to all those people who want to start a business and have not yet achieved it

My dear entrepreneur*, it's a good idea to start a business, infact there's a lot of benefits in establishing a business. But at the same time, it also important to create a well analyse plan which will act as a guide to you.what am I saying?

If your want to start a business, the first thing you need should be capital, how much you need to start the business, the expense and what you'll do if the probably the business doesn't go well as you expected. planing is very important.

There are different types of business you can start with small amount like selling pure water, selling cold minerals, spelling Bottle water in retails. The reason why am saying this is that , sometimes you might be thinking that to start a business you should have a good or big capital to cover your expenses, you're actually right, but i can assure you starting with the little you have is a big strategy, a good start. Cut according to your size. keep working hard, at the end you will be able to present something reasonable; showing us your newly established business.

I inviting @ogechukwu-martha, @saintkelvin17, @wilmer1988, @steem-for-future and @missyleo to participate.

Cc.@naka05

15% to @hive-181136

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

This post has been promoted on X 👇
https://x.com/Mhiztachosen/status/1783744562688651680

I really enjoy reading your post and your advice on those that want to embark on business.

It's good to start small especially when the financial resources is not enough. That is why cutting your clothes according to your size is good than waiting till you have a huge amount of money before starting.

Thanks for the invitation.

I have already joined this exciting contest. Thank you very much for inviting me. Wishing you success in the competition.

 18 days ago 

I'm so happy that you Honor my invitation I wish you the best of luck bro.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67