SEC-S17W1-"Influence of SBDs on your growth"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)

Hello steemit friends all who have visited this post, let's participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge | SEC-S17W1-"Influence of SBDs on your growth" contest which has been organized by the Scouts y sus Amigos community.

SBD by Mrz_20240410.png
Edited in canva.com

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

1.Do you know about sbd or is this something new to you?

SBD stands for Steem Dollar, initially SBD was used as a reward payment on the Steemit platform with reference to a 1:1 value with USD or American dollars. SBD is deliberately made with a stable value like a stable coin.

OIG3.jpeg
Image created by Bing.ai

The initial goal of this coin has the same value as 1 USD. However, since mid-2017, this coin has continued to increase. The increase in SBD continued until in May 2017, the price of SBD was able to break the price of 22 USD per piece. This increase shows that the main purpose of creating this coin is no longer in accordance with the original purpose of its creation which wants to maintain a value of 1: 1 against USD.

The SBD price again experienced a significant increase which occurred at the end of 2020 to 2021. On February 28, 2023 the price of an SBD coin was equivalent to 3 USD, and on October 22, 2023 the coin continued to increase reaching 4.2 USD, this price continues to this day.

SBD is not something new to me, because I have known it since 2017 when I first joined the Steemit Platform. The Steemit platform itself in addition to distributing prizes with SBD coins also provides prizes in the form of Steem coins, Steem Power and TRX.

2.How does the presence of SBD affect your growth?

I currently have a target to build greater strength, I want to continue to increase my strength by adding steem power. I have big goals in the future to build my own community that is more advanced, modern, fair and creative.

Therefore the presence of SBD certainly greatly affects the growth of my account, because the value of SBD is much greater than the value of steem coins. The more SBD I get, the more steem coins I can buy to increase account growth.

Screenshot_20240410_145435_Chrome.jpg
Steem Dollar value today, Wednesday April 10, 2024, Source : coingecko.com

But over time, this SBD reward was stopped. I myself do not know what the reason behind the termination of this SBD prize is. But if I may guess, the reason behind the Steemit team stopping this SBD prize is due to the low Steem coin price factor so that the distribution of prizes in the form of SBD is stopped.

However, since February 2024 prizes in the form of SBD coins have been given again on the Steemit platform, this makes all of us on the Steemit platform happy and excited. We hope that the price of Steem coins can continue to increase, especially now that we continue to burn prizes to zero using the hashtag burnsteem25 with the aim that the price of Steem coins can continue to increase. Hopefully the hopes and efforts we make can bear sweet fruit in the future.

3.In your opinion, is it better to receive direct rewards in the form of Steem or prefer in the form of SBD? Why?

I prefer if the gift is given in the form of SBD coins, in my opinion the SBD price can be more durable if stored longer, besides that storing SBD with a large amount will certainly be very profitable because the price has the potential to continue to increase in the future.

However, storing gifts without powering up is also not good for account growth, the solution is if you have more money you can buy SBD coins and store them for a long time. I'm sure it will be profitable.

4.Tell us your story with SBD as a reward?

Over the past 2 months I have been steadily collecting SBD rewards, I have managed to collect a total of 46,395 SBD. At that time I only had 493 SP Steem Power.

Then I exchanged it in the market to buy steem coins. I managed to buy 638 Steem. Then I power up as much as 320 Steem Power, the rest I withdraw in Tokocrypto wallet for the purposes of welcoming Eid, so that I am in club5050.

20240410_150837.jpg
Screenshots of some applications on Steemit

After powering up the total SP power I currently have is 819 Steem Power. I am happy to be able to continue to increase the strength of the account slowly, hopefully in the future I will continue to get maximum support so that I can continue to power up until I reach the dolphin club.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, I hope it is useful and inspires all who read it.I also invite you to participate in this contest. @fantvwiki, @o1eh, @fadia, @eliany

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings by @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Buen día estimado amigo @miftahulrizky
Le recuerdo el uso de las etiquetas fijas para la promoción de steemit en "X"
#steemit #steem $steem .

Es importante hacer una adecuada promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en "X".

Le puedo recomendar ver la guía que he preparado al respecto
[ENG-ESP] Tutorial to promote a publication in "X". / Tutorial para promocionar una publicación en "X"

Saludos.

2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Baik terimakasih telah membantu memberikan panduan nya, akan saya lakukan perbaikan sesuai petunjuk yang anda berikan

 last month 

Saludos @miftahulrizky.

Que bueno que estés familiarizado con los SBD desde el año 2.017, realmente es muy bueno este momento que se esta viviendo en la plataforma porque esto implica que tenemos mayores oportunidades de crecimiento y de poder cumplir todas esas metas que tienes pendiente.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI12.8
Fecha de verificación10/04/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

Mohon doa dan dukungan anda selalu

Hi @miftahulrizky I really enjoy reading your entry, you have extra everything in great detail, since SBD came back, people have been able to gather some Steem for themselves and there are able to build their steempower, so many people have gotten dolphin not one or even two but three or even four dolphin, I have seen how this SBD have influence you. I wish you success friend

Ya terima kasih kawan, mohon doa dan dukungannya selalu supaya saya dapat meningkatkan kekuatan akun saya dengan hadiah SBD yang diberikan. Saya juga bercita-cita menjadi lumba-lumba.

Good to know how SBD has helped your growth. Without doubts I can say I'm very thankful for the arrival of SBD. I have seen so many dolphins made since the arrival. What more do we need. Let's keep winning. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84