SEC-S8W6: The First TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

Life is a competition for those who have a fighting spirit. I am a woman who likes competition. Until doing power-ups in Steemit, I consider it a competition. Therefore, I always do power-ups to set new records in life. Hopefully, I can reach the orca level in the third quartal of this year.

Image.png

Tell us about the first time you won
a prize or contest.

Since I was in elementary school, I have been involved in the world of competition. At that time, besides studying, I also competed with my father. My father promised me that I would buy a new bicycle if I won 1st place in the class. Or at least in the top 3 categories.

And at that time, I was in the top three. I won three. Two days after the distribution of the report on learning outcomes (Report), my father took me to a bicycle sales place and asked me to choose whatever bike I wanted. I am very happy to choose the best version of myself.

Image.png

When was the first time you had a cell phone, did you get it as a gift or did you buy it?

My siblings love me very much. He is the person who gave me the most gifts after father. When I was in middle school, my brother gave me a gift. Since then, I have been active on social media.

I got a Nokia C3 gift. At that time, this was included in the line of high-end cell phones. My friends often ask me to borrow my cellphone to capture their activities through the lens of this cellphone camera.

What did you buy with your first paycheck or your first paycheck?

When I was still in college, I was one of the students who studied while selling online. My comrades in arms are the most loyal buyers. My cosmetic products are always sold out by them.
buy-2316231_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I also always give them a special price. I've known the marketplace for a long time. And that's where I took my merchandise. My income is also increasing.

Since then, I often give my mother gifts. And what I remember the most is my special gift on his birthday, a robe plus an instant headscarf. I managed to make his eyes glaze over with emotion. Then she hugged me and said thank you.

Share with us a first time that was
special to you.

The most special experience happened at the end of 2022, I was chosen to be one of the Steemians who won the 2022 Steemit Awards. It is the most prestigious event. Lots of sweat and thoughts paid off.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbEp55qcgNpjx6m4QuCXkTYU1AzpdkGPVo8s5ESP4NZWBdR18EpVEe3fQTSNvURBQeY9CnxjHQ.png

The Steemit Awards 2022, An Announcement That Shed Tears Of Joy

I want to recreate this beautiful experience in 2023. Hopefully, I can always be active, productive, and able to be a Steemian who inspires others in terms of commitment to power-ups, commitment to following initiatives from the Steemit team, and commitment to Club100.

Thus my participation post for the SEC-S8W6 contest was "the first time". I invite @vivigibelis, @astilem, and @dexsyluz to participate in this contest. Thanks to Steemian friends and the Steemit team who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thanks for the support @petface and tema 4 curators.
🥰🥰🥰

My father promised me that I would buy a new bicycle

Oh it reminded me my childhood too but the difference is that my father categorically denied purhsse of bicycle for fear of Falling. It was his love for me that he refused but than we don't perceive it that way

I got a Nokia C3 gift. At that time, this was included in the line of high-end cell phones.

Yes it was ended when I compare it with my Nokia 1110 that i recieved first time

I was chosen to be one of the Steemians who won the 2022 Steemit Awards. It is the most

That's a commendable achievement.

Good luck

Nokia mobile phones have created many happy memories for us. The rapid development of technology makes it left behind.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Una competencia entre padre e hija donde usted resultó la ganadora jajajajaja... Estoy segura que fue una experiencia increíble y es tan inolvidable que, lograste transmitir lo especial que es para ti este recuerdo.

Dios bendiga el corazón de tu hermano, su amor por ti lo impulsa a ser bondadoso contigo y para prueba de ello está que te regaló el primer teléfono celular.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

🥰🥰🥰
My brother is the person who often gives gifts after father. Thanks for reading my post and support dear.

 last year 

Wow debe ser muy emocionante ganar ese premio steemit awards, mucho compromiso y esfuerzo para lograrlo

Su padre es un buen hombre cumplió su promesa al darle la bicicleta, qué se ganó con sus buenas notas.

Su hermano la quiere mucho, lo demostró al regalarle ese teléfono de alta gama qué le a sido muy útil

I am glad to hear that
Thanks for stopping by on my post
Prizes are a form of appreciation and motivation.
🥰🥰🥰

Saludos mi bella amiga

Te esforzarse por lograr estar entre los tres primeros y lograr así un lugar en el podio
de los mejores tres de tu clase, y así obtener un gran premio . Bien hecho.

Tu mamá debe estar muy orgullosa de ti por cada logro alcanzado .

Se que este año también podrías quedar y ser la ganadora del Steemit Awards. Porque eres muy constante y además disciplinada.

Gracias por compartir con todos nosotros

Bendiciones

Wish all the best for us
Thanks for reading my post and support.
🥰🥰🥰

Amazing entry, you are really hard working you deserves the winning award u received 2022 congratulations to you. Your family really love you your dad did so well for fulfilling his promise to you, sibling love moved your brother to give you your best gift your need at that time.

Keep showing love to them as you did

Much love 😍😍

I am really glad to hear that, dear
Thanks for reading my post and support.
🥰🥰🥰

Loading...

@nadiaturrina
Very good post. It’s great to see how committed you are in the things you do. It’s very good to be competitive, it makes you go higher👍🏼
It’s great to know that you were one of the winners of the 2022 steemit awards. That’s is a very awesome achievement. Keep it up.
I wish you more success.

Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

Alright 🙂👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65