You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: Creative Photographer

in Scouts y sus Amigos28 days ago

Oh gosh! You have shared three photos with amazing stories behind them. (•ิ‿•ิ)
My favorite poto is the last, the one with the eggs.
I am sure your wife was not too happy with you. At least you took a great photo of it. I think there are few people on earth who can say that they have a photo of burned eggs.

Good luck with the contest and the invitation!
I've dropped an entry.

Sort:  

I'm lucky to be one of those 😂. I wouldn't have imagined I would one day capture burnt eggs that was prepared for boiling.

Thanks for leaving a comment on this, ma'am.

 27 days ago 

Haha! There is always a surprise element when it comes to photography.

The pleasure was all mine. ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42