SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Steemit Engagement Challenge |S17-W5|


Hello to all steemians of this community

I am here again to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge season 17 week5 in #scoutsysusamigos Community. I am excited to publish my article on this week's engagement challenge with the title of - "Creative Photographer ”.." Let's start,

Beige Minimalist Scrapbook Birthday Photo Collage_20240508_234742_0000.png

Made with Canva


A small details about This Phograph


Photography typeSteel Object
DeviceSamsung Galaxy a-12
LocationMymensingh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Google plus codeW56J+JQP
Captured date13 April, 2024
Photographer@pea07

20240413_162540.jpg

I am not a skilled photographer. But I love to capture what I like. Today I will present to you some of the creative photography I have captured. First of all, the photo I am showing you is a recent photo taken and I consider it creative photography. If you look at the picture above, you can understand the hard work I put behind it. Many of us think that photography of steel objects is quite easy but I had to click to take Ricks on the road to take this picture. This is a house located in my village. I saw the house while traveling on the road.


20220329_155712.jpg

A small details about This Phograph


Photography typeSteel Object
DeviceSamsung Galaxy a-12
LocationDinajpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Google plus codeGhashipara - Paharpur, Dinajpur 5200
Captured date29 March, 2022
Photographer@pea07

The second photo I present to you is one I captured two years ago. By looking at this picture you can understand that it is a random picture. One day I was walking along the road when I saw two children playing on the side of the road. One was inside a cage. Let us tell you that these cages are cages used for the transport of chickens. I photograph children playing such fancy games as I pass by the road.


20191005_171405.jpg

A small details about This Phograph


Photography typeSteel Object
DeviceSamsung Galaxy a-10
LocationDinajpur , Dhaka, Bangladesh
Google plus codeJJJ7+Q8 Dinajpur
Captured date05 October , 2019
Photographer@pea07

Finally, the creative picture I will share with you is a funny picture. Once I went to a park I clearly remember after going to this park I was very excited to see this steel body builder. Whoever stands behind this bodybuilder will feel like a bodybuilder. Although this is common now, it was not so common when I visited the park. I do some photography of it and I think it's a creative photography.


I would like to invite my friends @mainuna @yelitzac to participate in this creative contest.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


Best Regards,

@pea07

Sort:  
 last month 

Saludos @pea07.

Has capturado buenas imágenes y es que como bien dices es bueno capturar fotografías de cosas que nos generen interés o de momentos muy puntuales y divertidos como en el caso de tu tercera fotografia.

DescripciónSi/ No
Starus del club#club5050
Libre plagio/ Libre IASi
Libre botsSi
Etiqueta SteemexclusiveSi
Estilo de descuentoSi
CSI9,2
Fecha de verificación08/05/2024

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amiga, muy lindas tus fotos sobre todo las de los niños jugando, los niños siempre se divierten con lo más minino que tengas al su alrededor para ellos esos es felicidad.

Te deseo suerte en el desafío y gracias por la invitación.

Hello very dedicated and hardworking Steemian!!

Good to see your creative and amazing photos. Especially I like the body builder haha you look like a empower women . Well all are very nice. Good job. Wishing you good luck to win contest. Keep smiling:)

Hello @pea07! Your photographs, ranging from a steel house in your town to funny shots of children and a funny steel bodybuilder, show your unique perspective and creativity. Each image not only captures an interesting scene but also tells a story, demonstrating his keen eye for details and moments. Keep up the great work and enjoy the process of sharing your creative photography and good luck in the contest!

 last month 

Saludos amigo
Que bellas sus fotos la verdad son muy creativa.
Le deseo éxitos

Hello @pea07,

I wanted to reach out and tell you that your photography skills are impressive, even though you're not a professional. I particularly loved the first photo you took of a house in your village. The building looks majestic, and I can only imagine the effort you put in to capture such a breathtaking shot.

The second photo you took of the children playing with the chicken cage is heartwarming. You were able to capture the joy and excitement on their faces, and I'm sure they'll cherish that photo for years to come.

Lastly, I couldn't help but chuckle at the third photo of you as a steel bodybuilder. It's both funny and creative! I hope you had a great time that day in the park. Speaking of which, which park did you visit? I'm curious to know.

Take care and best regards,
@gondalsavera

Greetings @pea07 you have shared a very amazing creative photographs, and I'll say you're good with the camera, I have seen your past photography work and I give a big thumbs to it. The picture of the little boy in the big body is really awesome and it has encouraging words behind it, you may look small but act big, huge and brave. The art speaks a lot.

The second photo which shows the picture of the children in the cage, it is a really nice one.

Wish you luck

 last month 

Que buenas fotos, todas muy especiales e interesantes, me gusta mucho la última foto el hombre musculoso.

Exitos en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25