SEC-S17W4- "Extraterrestrials

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)

So many different kinds of people we will actually experience and encounter people. Some will be extra powerful and some will be powerful. Actually when growing up, I first of all fine it difficult to believe that Extraterrestrials beings actually though that later change. Today I will be sharing with you my perspective about it.

Do you believe that extraterrestrials exist?

pexels-photo-7180845.jpeg

Image Source

I actually remembered years ago, I never believe that Extraterrestrials beings exist. In fact I believe everyone of us are created the same way and equally in creation. But as time begins to reveal my ignorance and how I really need to make adjustments to my beliefs, I come to discover that Extraterrestrials actually exist.

Yes, they truly exist and in fact encounters with them have been proven. Do you actually know that I always think and feel how can they actually be existing in fact I was wondering why will God create some people different. But well I come to the conclusion that it is God and he do things the way he wants. So yes I will say Extraterrestrials beings exist.

Do you know of anyone who claims to have seen them?

pexels-photo-7180827.jpeg

Image Source

Do you actually know that I have always think and believe that they don't exist though and what actually change my narrative was when someone actually encountered them. Though I am still looking forward to the very day I will have an encounter with them but I am still yet to see them but truly I have hear from people who says they have seen them and I believe them.

What do you think of those who claim that they have always been here and have helped mankind? Give examples.

Well when it comes to that type of situations, instead of doubting them or thinking they can't do it or probably looking down on them, I appreciate those type of people because the truth actually is the fact that they are a gift to mankind and when they are gift to mankind, they are really able to change quite a lot about us so much that we might not even be able to imagine of.

There is so much that we can or we might not be able to achieve by ourselves to mankind and that is one of the reasons we actually need those types of people.

Will we ever know the truth about this subject?

When it comes to issues like this, I am certainly sure I will know the truth because one of the things about truth is it can not be hidden for so long. It will definitely manifest itself in the right time and season. It is just a matter of time and when it actually manifests itself, it can never be avoided.

I am inviting @mikitaly @jyoti-thelight and @patjewell @tripple-e to participate in this contest.

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Cada quien tiene su punto de vista para creer en algo y, no debemos juzgar por ello ya que, tal vez los equivocados seamos nosotros. Yo no creo en la existencia de los extraterrestres pero, sí me gusta escuchar a quienes creen en esto porque, pienso que el beneficio de la duda no se le niega a nadie.

Me encantaría ver las pruebas que demuestren la existencia de los extraterrestres porque, hasta el momento solo he escuchado versiones y, pienso que esto no funciona así.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53