*SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme".

pexels-photo-9414404.jpeg
Photo by Sasha Kim from Pexels:

GREETINGS MY DEAR STEEMIANS

I believe you all are doing good as well,
Moreover I'm good as well, today been another work day on steemit, I'm here to to talk on the topic titled "Ponzi Scheme"
Firstly, all thanks to #scoutsysusAmigos for this beautiful contest in which I am about to participate on, without wasting our time let's start from here....

INTRODUCTION

Therefore according to the knowledge in which I have on this topic about "Ponzi Scheme". It is a type of any investment platform in which anyone can invest his or her money into it, which will be able to give investor's times 2 or double of what they invest which is not worth at all.

To me Ponzi scheme is a scam it's not a legit business anyone can turn out to be a Ponzi scheme weather by creating a website on internet or by telling you to send the money to him or her, in which anyone will surely get his or her money back in the next 30 minutes to one hour, no it can never be done that way, please to all my fellow friend's and youths out there I think anyone needs to be very careful with some of the Investment Platforms, it's not all the investment that is legit, and besides I can never tell you to invest your money in such platforms instead of that you can invest the money in your self.

• HAVE YOU EVER HEAR ABOUT PONZI SCHEME?

pexels-photo-374631.jpeg
Photo by Burst from Pexels:

Of course my answer to this question is yes, I have been hearing about Ponzi scheme all over the internet expecially nowadays many boys are into scams and
fraud, for that they keep on using false information that is not even relating to what they will be tell u about so that anyone will surely have the interest of sending his or her money to them, they are all Ponzi scheme so try to avoid them in all means.

• HAVE YOU BEEN OFFERED TO INVEST IN ANY OF THESE SCHEMES?

Yes I've been offered to invest in this schemes, I can still remember when I was at my home about two year's ago
just been on my own and be minding my business suddenly, a call enters my phone and when I carried the phone and pick up the call I heard a male voice saying that there is a business that he wants to Introduce me into named "Capital investment platform". Although I didn't have any idea of such a business before, all what I could do was to carry an amount of 10 thousand naira and send to the investor, immediately he receives an alert he told me that he will credit me with the amount of 50 thousand naira, and I was so happy at that very moment not knowing that it was a scam, I decided to wait till the next "1 hrs, 30 min's" I couldn't receive any alert, I was like lamenting and be shaking because I knew that was my last money, I became totally stranded as at that moment and I keep one word to my self sayi g that everything happens for a reason and it will never happened to me again at that very moment I learnt my lesson and I promise myself such such thing won't takes place again next time, this is also called "Ponzi Scheme".

• DO YOU KNOW HOW TO DETECT PONZI SCHEMES?

pexels-photo-5908484.jpeg
Photo by Karolina Grabowska from Pexels:

Yes I can detect them one by one they are as follows...

• Investments that are not well registered.
• Having difficulties in receiving payments.
• Sometimes they may have issues in their paper work.
• It may also refers to sellers that don't have licence.

• DO YOU THINK STEEMIT IS A PONZI SCHEME?

When it comes to steemit platform, it is a well registered and a legit business it is a business that has changed people's life in certain country's for more 10 year's, I have seen some testimonials somewhere, please don't allow anybody to confuse you that steemit is not a legit platform, it is an hundred percent legit business platform which can change your life for betterment, kindly take note of this.

• CONCLUSION
I want to use this opportunity to thanks and appreciation each and every steemians out there for taking out time to go through my writing contest, I will also like to call on three of my friend's to take part in this writing challenge.

#mesola
#loolluv
#newekemini

Thank you all.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Es lamentable que hayas caído en este sistema de estafas tan famosos y muy bien ejecutado. ( Yo también perdí mucho dinero). Muchas veces por desconocimiento nos dejamos estafar y las cosas pasan para que aprendamos la lección.

Ahora ya sabes cómo detectar un esquema Ponzi y poder estar atento a no caer de nuevo.

En Steemit las cosas como bien dices son completamente diferentes, aquí no hay maneras de que seamos estafados porque la legitimidad de la plataforma está primero.

Mucho éxito para usted.

Yeah my friend, and due to this very thing that happened to me I decided to quite myself from anything called investment, meanwhile I have learn my lesson and everything happens for a reason and moreover I'm learning everyday, I was the one who made the mistake but I promise my self that it will never happen again.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Thank you very much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64