SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power.

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is Wednesday, 18 October 2023

First of all I would like to thank you for conducting this wonderful contest [ESP-ENG] SEC - S13W1 | "Potenciando mi cuenta con Scouts Power" / "Powering my account with Scouts Power" and give this great opportunity for me to fulfill this contest

image.png
Source Link

Contest Tips
  • Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?
  • How often do you usually power up?
  • Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during and after this process.
  • What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?
  • What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

image(4).png

Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?

Powerup is most important thing in this steemit platform which is equal to how our heart is important for our body I think that you guess understand that how the powerup is very important for us. Without doing this we can't improve your account value. Whenever we do powerup we can get more benefits like getting more curation rewards by when we do support by voting or give like to others post we will get rewards like curation rewards.

Screenshot_2023-10-18-22-18-03-81_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

How often do you usually power up?

Actually I will definitely do minimum two powerup every week and maximum is depends on the powerup contest.
And also I had join the powerup contest like this contest. Because I like to do powerup so I would do it every week.

Screenshot_2023-10-18-22-18-12-69_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during and after this process.

Now I will show that how I had complete my powerup first of all I had login to my account and open the steemit wallet then click the arrow mark near steems after that I had click powerup then I had entered the amount of 20 in the empty box and click ok and check the information I had entered after that I had fill the active key and complete the powerup process.
Screenshot_2023-10-18-22-18-28-82_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

My next steem goal is to achieve totally 2500 steempower in my account and also I will definitely achieve this Target before this next month end. I will try my level best to achieve this goal and complete it as soon as possible.

image(4).png

What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

I had participate in the contest of weekly powerup in two communities like #tronfanclub and #Hindwhale these are the communities conducting the weekly powerup contest as genuine and also some other communities are also conducting as contest. I had joined those contest also.

Before power up :2181.735
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :2201.735

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to participate in this beautiful contest of [ESP-ENG] SEC - S13W1 | "Potenciando mi cuenta con Scouts Power" / "Powering my account with Scouts Power" through the community of #ScoutsysusAmigos

Also I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @deepak94 and @pea07 to join in this contest

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo, ya estás próximo a alcanzar la meta, continúa con mucha constancia y dedicación, para que sigas creciendo y tu cuenta cada vez más sea más fuerte.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

tus palabras me dan más impulso muchas gracias

Greetings matesaravanann, thank you for joining the "Scouts and Friends" community with your participation, I hope you have the best results.

As you say yourself, by doing power-up we are growing in the great @Steemit family, obtaining profits through participation and constant publication.

Happy night and success friend.

Thanks for the support and motivation

De nada compañero. Felíz noche.

 7 months ago 

Saludos @saravanann.

Los power up son realmente importante y es la única forma de crecer y fortalecer nuestra cuenta, para tener mayor recaudación de recompensas por curación al apoyar el contenido de otros usuarios.

También es importante que te plantees metas a corto plazo, estoy segura que muy pronto lograras super los 2.500 Sp.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3.5/4
Puntuación total9.5/10
CSI9.9
Fecha de verificación18/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

gracias por el apoyo y la reseña

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @dove11


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyiTowiTKdvf2SyyCK9yXHM9p7LM6hWxmhx76pXR5V6ypRKbUugfwpLBaXHmCo7jsEuDAF8QjG.png


Thanks for the great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75