Hi! Is Micka and I'm jealous!

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Hi @furfriends community It's Micka. I'm doing so well.. So I decided to take mommy's phone while she's sleeping to ask you if you know this other pets on mommy's phone?

IMG_20210105_141336.jpg
You see, I'm only child. And I'm not interested in have any other "brother and sisters" I want mommy and daddy all by myself but recently my mom gets home acting rare. I'm checking her phone and look:

FB_IMG_1615349429834.jpg

hell no!

IMG-20210309-WA0163-01.jpeg

they are all dogs!

IMG-20210309-WA0123-01.jpeg

Who are they?!

IMG_2000.jpg

What the h.. Now I'm pist!

I need your help, Im Startin to think that momy is trying to replace me cause I spent so much time with daddy lately 👉👈.. Well maybe it's kinda my fault..

It just that mommy take me, kiss me and bothered me all day, daddy Is quiet and always give me my esoace, we cats, need our time out! Our space 😑.

I don't like to be in my parents apartment cause there's so much noise! Even when always smells so good, but I don't have an exciting noise. By the other hand, in daddy's office there's no noise. Dad uses his earplugs, mommy like to sing 🎶...

Mommy speaks to much too laud.. Daddy only speaks on his phone and also my grandmother cames all afternoons to daddy's office and I like her. 😍

Well, I guess maybe I'm not being fair with my mommy, she loves me very much and even buy a new lent for her camera in order to take me pictures for far and don't scares me. I think I need to chill sometimes.
Well folks, thankyou for the chat, I'm gonna cuddle on mommy's belly and ask daddy to understand that I need to spend more time with mother or we both are gonna end living in the office! 🤔😳

Sort:  

Chamaaaaa micka se está volviendo una cuaima, jajajaja la gata tóxica 🤣🤣🤣

Como no tienes idea!

Lol, the battle of the rivalry and jealousy is getting serious. I hope all comes to balance sooner 😆 😆.

Haha.. Mommy is gonna find a new baby lol she already have her "catdad" 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58