#Club100||Siz weekend diary by @amirhsyat || 25 Jun 2022

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

GridArt_20220624_212945574.jpg

السلام و علیکم

image.png

May the door of mercy be opened for you from me to all members of the SIZ community and may you always be happy. Help the needy, make everything easy.میری طرف سے SIZ کمیونٹی کے تمام ممبران کے لیے آپ کے لیے رحمت کے دروازے کھل جائیں اور آپ ہمیشہ خوش رہیں۔ ضرورت مند کام پر آئیں، ہر کام میں آسانی ہو۔

image.png

IMG_20220620_184959.jpgIMG_20220620_184900.jpg

Saturday morning walk

image.png

Today is Saturday and June 25th. I got up at 5 in the morning and went to the washroom to take a shower. There was fresh water in the washroom. I freshened up and went to the mosque to pray. The mosque is near our house. I prayed in congregation in the mosque and sat for a while reciting the Quran. When I came out of the mosque after finishing the recitation, the sun was rising and the beautiful rays of the sun were falling on the ground. The sun was rising through the clouds and offering beautiful views. I went for a walk. I was going to walk on the side of the road outside my village. Green fields were swaying everywhere. The weather had changed a lot due to the rain two days ago. The heat has subsided and the crops have died. I walked about 2 km and then I walked home. When I got home I drank a glass of fresh water. My wife had also prepared breakfast and was waiting for me to have breakfast when I got home. I sat down for breakfast with everyone and then I went to get fodder for the animals. He brought home fodder for the animals, fed them and then gave them fresh water.آج ہفتے کے دن ہے اور جون کی 25 تاریخ ہے۔ میں صبح سویرے 5 بجے اٹھا اور نہانے کے لئے واش روم گیا واش روم میں تازہ پانی موجود تھا۔ میں فریش ہوا اور مسجد میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے چلا گیا۔ مسجد ہمارے گھر کے قریب ہی ہے میں نے مسجد میں باجماعت نماز ادا کی اور کچھ دیر بیٹھ کر قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی۔ جب میں تلاوت ختم کرنے کے بعد مسجد سے باہر نکلا تو سورج طلوع ہو رہا تھا سورج کی خوبصورت کرنیں زمین پر پڑ رہی تھیں۔ سورج بادلوں کے درمیان سے نکل رہا تھا اور بہت خوبصورت مناظر پیش کر رہا تھا۔ میں واک کرنے کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا میں اپنے گاؤں سے باہر روڈ کے کنارے واک کرنے جا رہا تھا۔ ہر طرف سر سبز کھیت لہلہاتے دکھائی دے رہے تھے دو روز پہلے ہونے والی بارش کی وجہ سے موسم کافی تبدیل ہو چکا تھا۔ گرمی کی شدت میں کمی واقع ہوئی ہے اور فصلوں میں جان آ گئ ہے۔ میں نے تقریباً 2 کلومیٹر واک کی اور پھر میں گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا گھر پہنچ کر میں نے تازہ پانی کا ایک گلاس پیا۔ میری بیوی بھی ناشتہ تیار کر چکی تھی اور میرا انتظار کر رہی تھی کہ جب میں گھر واپس پہنچوں تو سب ناشتہ کریں گے۔ میں نے سب کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر ناشتہ کیا اور پھر میں جانوروں کے لئے چارہ لینے چلا گیا۔ جانوروں کے لئے چارہ لے کر گھر پہنچا انہیں چارہ ڈالا اور پھر انہیں تازہ پانی بھی دیا۔

image.png

IMG_20220604_111418.jpgIMG_20220604_111404.jpg

image.png

IMG_20220604_111401.jpgIMG_20220604_111207.jpg

Shopping at a Utility Store

image.png

When I was free from my housework, I went to the utility store to shop in the market. There I bought groceries in addition to ghee and cooking oil. These days, there is a lot of rush at the utility store because in addition to sugar and ghee, flour is subsidized at the utility store. Everyone buys from here to take advantage of this facility. In earlier times there was no systematic way to buy as much as you wanted. Now the government has devised a mechanism whereby you can buy a certain number of items through ID cards, which are subsidized. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there. Earlier, grocery merchant owners used to buy items from utility stores and sell them at high prices from their shop. I finished shopping and returned home.گھر کی مصروفیات سے فارغ ہؤا تو میں مارکیٹ میں شاپنگ کرنے کے لیے یوٹیلیٹی سٹور پر پہنچ گیا۔ وہاں پر میں نے گھی اور خوردنی تیل کے علاؤہ اشیاء خوردونوش کی خریداری کی۔ ان دنوں یوٹیلیٹی سٹور پر بہت زیادہ رش لگا رہتا ہے کیونکہ یوٹیلیٹی سٹور پر چینی اور گھی کے علاؤہ آٹے پر سبسڈی دی جاتی ہے۔ اس سہولت سے ہر شخص فائدہ اٹھانے کے لیے یہاں سے خریداری کرتا ہے۔ پہلے دور میں کوئی منظم طریقہ کار نہیں تھا جو جتنا خریداری کرنا چاہتا تھا خرید سکتا تھا۔ اب حکومت نے ایک طریقہ کار وضع کیا ہے کہ آئ ڈی کارڈ کے ذریعے مخصوص تعداد میں آپ اشیاء خرید سکتے ہیں، جن پر سبسڈی دی جاتی ہے۔ یہ ایک اچھا نظام ہے اب کریانہ کے دکاندار یہاں سے خریداری کر کے مہنگے داموں نہیں بیچ سکتے۔ اس سے پہلے کریانہ مرچنٹ کے مالکان یوٹیلیٹی سٹور سے چیزیں خرید کر اپنی دکان سے مہنگے داموں بیچتے تھے۔ میں نے خریداری مکمل کی اور گھر واپس پہنچ گیا۔

image.png

IMG_20220625_090903.jpg

IMG_20220604_111203.jpg

Busy in the shop

image.png

I left my luggage at home and went to my shop. Arriving at the shop, I cleaned and then turned on the sewing machine. I started sewing clothes and I kept sewing clothes in the shop all day. When it was time for lunch, I closed the shop and headed home. When I got home, lunch was ready. Today I had my wife fry the lentils and prepare a salad at the same time. I ate lunch and then rested for a while. When I woke up, I first freshened up and then turned on my mobile phone data. When the mobile phone data was turned on, the data bundle was gone. I first bought a data bundle from Jazz Cash and then got busy writing today's diary. I hope you like my diary of the weekend. May Allah be with you all. Amen. Pakistan Zindabadمیں نے سامان گھر میں چھوڑا اور اپنی دکان کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ دکان پر پہنچ کر میں نے صفائی کی اور پھر کپڑوں کی سلائی مشین کو آن کیا۔ میں نے کپڑوں کی سلائی شروع کر دی اور میں سارا دن دکان میں کپڑوں کی سلائی کرتا رہا۔ جب دوپہر کے کھانے کا وقت ہؤا تو میں نے دکان بند کر دی اور گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ گھر پہنچا تو دوپہر کا کھانا تیار ہو چکا تھا۔ آج میں نے بیوی سے کہ کر دال فرائی کروائی تھی اور ساتھ ہی سلاد تیار کروایا تھا۔ میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا اور پھر کچھ دیر کے لئے آرام کیا جب اٹھا تو سب سے پہلے فریش ہوا اور پھر موبائل فون کا ڈیٹا آن کیا۔ جب موبائل فون کا ڈیٹا آن کیا تو ڈیٹا بنڈل ختم ہو چکا تھا۔ میں نے سب سے پہلے جاز کیش سے ڈیٹا بنڈل خریدا اور پھر آج کی ڈائری لکھنے میں مصروف ہوگیا۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ہفتہ کی ڈائری ضرور پسند آئے گی اللہ تعالیٰ آپ سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو آمین۔ پاکستان زندہ باد

image.png

IMG_20220615_122544.jpgIMG_20220615_122512.jpg

image.png

Click here to join discordClick here

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation to SIZ

50|100|200|300|400|500|1000|2000|3000|4000|5000|10000
image.png

to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.Discord

image.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Best regards @amirhayat

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
We also support our newcomers with our community account which name is @hive-123895 .

Share your Art & Graphics skills with us.

Join us.
Steemit Graphics
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895
Share your Editing Skills and Earn Money.

Admin : @faran-nabeel & @sameer07


Polish_20220703_011507071.png


Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Mashalllah jnab bhot he umda post tear ki hy good work Brother keep it up 💖

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear friends

Congratulations your post has been supported by the team industrious seven. Keep producing the quality content.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the sporting

 2 years ago 

Good what unique style of posting dear friend. Thank you for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54