TODAY SHARING MY WEEKLY AND DAILY FOREX MARKET TRADING EARNING PROFIT REPORT WITH YOU

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslamo allikum,

Hy How are you all,I hope all of you good inshallah.First of all today i have decided my weekly and daily forex market Trading earning report share with you.i hope this post for all of you will be very motivated, inshallah

OK LETS START TODAY TOPIC

Screenshot_2021-04-27-13-34-04.png

This is my [27-04-2021] of profit.I did this slowly slowly and analyzed the market trend learn.You can be a good trader,But you first learn the forex market trend and then you are a good trader.

MY WEEKLY TRADING PROFIT REPORT

Screenshot_2021-05-16-11-31-14.png

This is my only trade report on Gold.This too I have slowly made a profit.In this market, in fact, man is very greedy.But with patience, the market in succeeds.And then you are a good trader in forex market.

THIS IS MY TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

INDICATOR.PNG

I use some indicators that help me trade well.This indicators to me indicates that the market will go up or down.And then I can trade well.

NEXT DATE [12-05-2021] PROFIT REPORT

Screenshot_2021-05-16-11-18-51.png

This is my [12-05-202] profit report.i hope this post is very motivate you will be all, inshallah. you can become good trader but you have to first learn forex market.

You don't have to worry,We will gradually become a Learning Forex Market Topic Post for you and for the Steemians community.you just support me and this community thanks,

lets see coming soon wait my next tutorial # 03

BE HAPPY AND BE SAFE AT HOME

BEST REGARDS: @amrantaj

Sort:  

Very good post bro. Keep growing.

 3 years ago 

Good work bro

Congratulations @amrantaj..Pleas guide me properly

bohat acha bahi jan very good

so Informative and motivational Post. You are very hard worker.
Keep it up sir!

Congratulation

Very Good ! KEEP IT UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66