Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course||20% Beneficiary Reward To @Siz-official by @goodybest

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Dear @siz-official

Z.gif

AN APPLICATION FOR SIZ-IT- TECH COURSE

I wish to apply for the position of Siz IT-Tech course lecturer. I was excited to learn that this noble community is in need of Steemians who will start short course on Information Technology in the community.
My name is Goodnews Noah with a username @goodybest I'm from Nigeria. I'm a performance driven and self-motivated Business Administration/Management graduate with Distinction class who is proficient with data processing. I studied Data Processing as a course after my secondary education, the courses I took includes Microsoft word, Microsoft Excel, PowerPoints, Corel Draw and Networking. I passed all these courses with A parallel! I also offered information and communication technology as a course throughout my four years of study in the university.

WORKING EXPERIENCE:

  • I worked in the Bank as a Customer Care Representative before
  • I work as a Sales Representative in a Reputable Company before and presently,
  • I'm a school Teacher.

SKILLS:

  • Communication Skill
  • Analytical Skill
  • Data management/Managerial skills
  • Organizational skill
  • Problem solving skill

With this skills I've acquired over the time I will be able to take us on DATA MINING this course is essential, it's a Powerful Technology that helps in predicting the future trends and behaviors, it has become more and more important tool to transform Data into information and it is extensively used in profiling practices. Note Data Mining can be implemented both on existing ware and hardware to increase its value.

During this 4weeks the below topics will be covered:

  • Data Mining
  • Data Warehousing
  • Data Mart
  • Data Processing.

Please take a moment to review my Application. I would appreciate the opportunity to lecture on this topics. I hope to have a favorably response from you soon and thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Special regards:

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar

Let’s add value to make A Better Steem Ecosystem for everyone

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemchiller!

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so @cryptokraze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27