SIZ WEEKEND || Weekend Diaries (23 April 2022) " ShoppingTime" || CLUB5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

20220423_103729.jpg

pay for groceries at the cashier

10% rewards to support @siz-official

Hi everyone

Greetings from Indonesia by @sailawana. May your weekend is fun and fullfil with joy. Just be grateful for what you have 😇😊

I'm back here to tell you about my weekend activities on Saturday, April 23, 2022. Today is the weekend, and I don't feel like it's already entered the 21st day of Ramadan. At 04.30 WIB I have already prepared the sahur menu for my family. After eating our meal, as usual, we waited for the dawn call to prayer, then continued our morning worship and sharing recitations.

Then I continued to clean the house as usual, until the morning sun began to shine brightly. Today the weather is quite cool and I immediately took a shower and then got ready. I had an appointment this morning with my best friend and took my online shopping order which was deposited at his house.

After preparing to leave immediately accompanied by one of my good friends. We traveled about 25 minutes, and finally arrived at my best friend's house.
Arriving there I immediately met my best friend and took my online shopping items. After talking for a while I said goodbye to go home.


IMG_20220423_095206_129.webp

pick up my online shopping

On the way home I called my two daughters to get ready because I was going to pick them up. Today I have an appointment to go with my eldest daughter to shop for skin care for her. After picking up my two daughters, we then headed to the subscription skin care shop.


20220423_103658.jpg

my subscription skin care shop

There my daughter immediately saw the skin care products she would need, meanwhile I looked at some other products. After finishing selecting the items needed, I went to the cashier and paid for my daughter's groceries.


20220423_103706.jpg

look at skin care items


20220423_103716.jpg


20220423_103729.jpg

pay for groceries at the cashier

Then we went again to a mall in the city center, namely suzuya mall, there we headed to the women's clothing store, because I was going to shop for clothes for my two daughters before Eid 1443H. Although the holidays are not always synonymous with new clothes, but as a mother I want to make my two daughters happy. After choosing our clothes, we immediately queued at the cashier.


20220423_114119.jpg


20220423_114039.jpg

atmosphere at the clothing store cashier

Themall looks crowded because most people shop for Eid needs. It didn't feel like noon had arrived, we rushed to go home, but before going home we stopped by the grocery store and bought some things for our needs at home.


IMG-20220423-125035.jpeg

queue at the cashier

Finally, after noon, our shopping activities were finished. When we came out of the shopping mall
Apparently the weather outside is raining lightly, luckily I was picked up by one of my friends today so I didn't have to bother in the rain while carrying groceries. When I got home I thanked my friend.


IMG_20220423_124605_979.webp

rainy ride home

At home we immediately changed clothes, and cleaned up, while my two daughters did the midday prayer, I also packed up my groceries. Then I took a short lunch break.

In the afternoon, after doing activities in the kitchen, I cleaned myself up and then relaxed in the afternoon with my two daughters. I checked my device again and interacted on the steemit platform. Until it was time to break the fast, we also ate food and drinks for iftar today.

Then continue as usual doing the Maghrib prayer. Exhausted, I headed straight to my room to rest. That's my story in the diary game today, by spending a day shopping with my two daughters. Even though I'm tired, I'm happy because I can make my two daughters smile. I'm also grateful for the blessings that God has given me today.

See you again in the next issue of my weekend diary, okay?

Many thanks to all steemian friends who have stopping by and read my post today. Enjoy your life and just be happy guys 😊😇

Special mention :
Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel | @ponpase


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mau lebaran mari dekatkan diri ke toko terdekat😂. Semoga Sukses terus dan rezeki lancar cekguu👍🏻👍🏻

 2 years ago 

Hege..Aamiin..😇😇. Do'a yg sama juga to ikmal ya 😊😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68