You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIZ Approved IT-TECH Courses - Applications Invited

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Thanks u so much @siz-official and Sir @ cryptokraze for providing complete guidance and full support.it's very interesting and very good initiative of SIZ.its will increase our community Reputation among other communities because IT is a very valuable subject and very demanding skill .I have a lot of knowledge in the field of Information technology.i Will write my application and starts my lectures after approving my application.it will provide an opportunity to all steemians to learn new and Very valuable IT skills .
I will post my application soon.InshaAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73