power up and delagation to siz-officail by @wiltord #club5050 #club100

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello steemians it has been a while I have not been active this is because in my environment where I live Douala

image.png
source

Bonaberi it is characterized by floods when it rains actually it rains and it entered our house destroying my laptop and this is the laptop I used to stay online on steemit with this situation it rendered me not staying active on steemit .below are some pictures of what happened

this is a screenshot of what happened from a video I made inside my room where water entered
these picture is ouside our home
luckily enough I had backed up my steemit keys as was tough by #newcomers community . currently, I don't yet have a new laptop being in a mini cyber doing this post , but I pray and hope as time goes to get a new laptop so concisely I will be doing a power-up and increasing my delegation from 50 to 100 to the #siz community.
so however I would give a brief explanation of how I did this firstly I navigated my wallet I had 1.77 sbd

From there I exchanged it to steem using the market option

Then it some up to 19.8steem of which I powered up carrying out the steps below .
Capture.PNG

I further then went up to power up as shown below

ud.PNG
#I choosed power up and confirmed

sdf.PNG

And then I opened the steemworld website and add 50SP to my delegations to the Siz community as shown in the steps below of which I navigated to the section for delegations and then added my delegations to

djffui.PNG

confirmation of deleation to siz
wertyui.PNG

thanks every one #club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good working dear friend keep build it up of power up on this platform.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

thanks, friend i would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42