Is This What GARDENING WITH ADHD is Like?

in Tribe Steem Up!3 years ago

My life doesn't make sense to some people....

This'll be a little different from some of my videos, but it's a pretty accurate representation of how things go in my life in general. Perhaps I lack focus, perhaps I have ADHD, perhaps I'm just scatterbrained, or perhaps it's just all connected. Anyway, I think progress was made, and that some things in the video will bless or educate some of you on at least a few things. As always, thanks for watching, and for the encouragement.

Is This What GARDENING WITH ADHD is Like? - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Our lives must not co-relate or should i say "look like that of others".. it is very okay to be different, in fact being different is where all the fun is... Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65