A Daily Dose: Start to be great!

in Inspire People3 years ago

Imawreader-Thumbnails.jpg

I've always dreamed of achieving greater heights. A success that I can be proud of, I wanted to see myself happy in life with that. But how I see it today, it seems to be far from reality. I'm still struggling in life.

It's not a bad dream, am I right? I think I am allowed to dream that big. I'm not going crazy yet, so you don't have to worry. I have that lingering thought and belief that I can make it.

I can turn my dreams into reality! But I know that it would take so much effort. Especially in my situation right now, I'm still years away from achieving success. But I don't mind.

As long as I believe that I can make it come true, I'll be happy to struggle. I know that the journey wouldn't be meaningful without it. One has to experience hardship to become strong. Wasn't it like that?

Sometimes I'm questioning why do we have to struggle to become strong? Why do we need to suffer? But then I thought, everyone who feels weak must experience it. It's the only salvation.

Would everyone be successful if we don't have to face obstacles in life to get there? I'm wondering if that is possible. But then maybe, life wouldn't be meaningful. It can't always be a beautiful life.

But that is just how life is. Life will test us to realize our strengths. And although sometimes we might feel lost, we can always find hope. There is always light behind the tunnel.

No matter what your situation is right now, you will not need to feel it one day. You will be free from it. If you have a dream or an ambition, you have a purpose. You can become great.


"You don't have to be great to get started, but you have to get started to be great." - Les Brown

Will it be better if we don't have to struggle in life to achieve success? What are the requirements to become successful? Do you to be great to reach greater heights?

© imawreader | #StartToBeGreat | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png



Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:
Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial


Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:
Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader

Watch the latest A Daily Dose from Youtube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67