Sort:  

Wow, great!

Thank You so much @seo-boss . You encourage me to do more. I'm motivated by you Admin. Thanks for the warm welcome!!

I wish a few big whales would vote here too, so it would be worthwhile for the artists.

I wish too.. but how can I make them notice me?
I'm willing to be Consistent and Passionate.
Special Appreciation to you for your acknowledgement @seo-boss

One possibility is if you comment on whale postings without spamming. One or the other will then take notice of you. You have to spread your activities widely. Cross-posting is allowed in some communities, not in all. Read the community rules. Use this opportunity. A cross posting is a short post. In it you write: This is a cross post and links to the original post. This is a typical Cross post.
And don't forget, when you write a post in a community, you have to resteem it to show it in your own blog.

Okay, Thank You So much. I really appreciate. I have been searching for whale postings. But I don't know any particular one. Could you please help me with Examples. Thanks again @seo-boss

Hi @seo-boss, @graywood is a plagarist and art thief. I own one of the drawings he posted here again and I see he's been stealing other people's works. You can check my blog to see the original works. Sad to see steem is plagarists and art thieves

Misunderstanding

You're definitely an asshole and a thief.
These are my drawings and are screenshots from your post. You're lucky steemcleaners are no longer here Asshole!!!

rz7l48.png
78nflt.png

Amazing!!! Bravo 👏👏👏

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61