A digital abstract portrait. Girl with an orange scarf

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago (edited)

Earlier this week I painted this on my adobe sketch app. I am excited to share it with you. I used an unusual combination of colours and kept the design simple with large areas in a single colour, brought together with flowing lines. I added a bit of detail to finish.
Do you see a girl? Or is it an aerial landscape?

This is the finished artwork.

delilah final inproved and new.PNG

And here is an earlier version as I worked on it

early d.PNG

Sort:  

Hi lovely Jay
This is very beautiful. I wont upvote as i think the vote will be null but will be checking out for your next post! Hari Om

Thank you so much, that's very encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65