Harry Potter Art - [Drawing]

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20191106-WA0001-01.jpeg

The story of Harry Potter always inspired me. I couldn't even imagine how is it possible that one person can create entire new reality, put it in a book, and fulfill so many childhood dreams. J. K. Rowling did it so smoothly. Her life story is pushing me to do more, and her life work is giving me this glimpse into alternate world of possibilities of our imagination.

This train to Hogwards is my triumph drawing. I am just an amateur, my work isn't the work of a prestigious artist and does not have a place among the famous paintings, but yet, it gives me hope that one day I will do something equally interesting as J. K. Rowling did with the story of Harry Potter. It gives me this peace of magic that I can do stuff when I dedicate myself to get things done.

With gratitude for the inspiration, this is my share of motivation with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58