HPL - My first time publishing digital art.

Inspired by my love for H.P. Lovecraft's unique style of horror, and gratitude for the fantastic creations inspired by him. Nearly every modern science fiction and/or horror movie draws some sort of inspiration from him from the obvious body horror (ala Aliens and Event Horizon - which if you love sci-fi and horror and haven't watched it, definitely watch it) to even pop classics like Star Wars and Harry Potter have in their veins his creativity - whether or not intentional.

This image is available on opensea. Purchase of the NFT grants reprinting for personal use as well as a discount on my physical paintings.

HPL2.jpg

Origin: Unknown
Goals: Unknown
"The entity known as HPL is categorized as Unknown//. It is ever-shifting between impermanent dimensions of reality. Those who have said to contact with it cannot describe it and are driven permanently mad. The image is an amalgamation of what little descriptions can be deciphered. "
And here is a little timelapse of the creation:

Be sure to upvote, comment on my shoddy work, and follow (I follow back!) for more! I have so so so much I want to do and so many aspirations and ambitions, I appreciate any and all feedback I can get!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56