Luci's Ascension

in SpiritWeb4 years ago

image.png
I buried my dog Luci today and while sad, her ascension story is quite remarkable and may give insight and hope to those who read it. I function on the etheric planes and am quite comfortable there. My ascension posts reflect my own understandings of what is going on at the etheric level, a level that new age channelers simply can’t reach…

My wife and I got Luci about twelve years ago from Hart, the local animal shelter. But I would like to mention that about two weeks before we got her I dreamed about her and when we went to Hart to look for pets I recognized her. She was the last of litter that had been given to Hart and was all alone and shivering. We took her out to the kennel where she could run around a little. My wife was sitting in a chair that had been provided when Luci came running and jumped up into her lap. It was obvious that we were her people.

We had Luci about one year when she got parvo. I was at work at the driving school when suddenly a very vivid image of Luci and me walking through the tall golden grass of the summer land came to me. I called home and Annie told me that Luci was very sick and needed to go to the vet. When we got her to the vet she was very grim and said that Luci had parvo and would die that evening if she didn’t do something. We didn’t even think about it and gave her the go ahead for a blood transfusion and intravenous food and water. It cost over $1,000 but she was family and the vet accepted payments.

For the next twelve years I was the one that fed Luci and took her for walks. She slept curled up beside me within my aura. When my wife and I separated Luci stayed with me although she loved visiting Annie.

I had a soul bond with Luci and she was often in my dreams where I was keeping her from getting into trouble. Sometimes I was holding her, other times she was on a long leash. Except for perhaps babies, it is very rare to dream about holding another life form. Especially for males…The leash in dreams was obviously an astral cord that connected us. I remember one dream where Luci and I were standing on the rooftop looking down at a UFO that had landed in our front yard and she was barking at it. I was holding her in my arms to keep her from getting in trouble.

About a month ago I had a dream that Luci was dead and I was shocked and quite upset. I have precognitive dreams and will dream about anything of significance before it happens. That is my proof that things happen in the astral before they happen in the physical. So I knew it was coming…but I dreaded it. She had gotten arthritis in her hips and was having trouble walking at times. Other times it was hard for her to jump up on her chair or on the bed.

Last Friday, Memorial Day Weekend, her hips suddenly gave out and she couldn’t walk on them any more. It was a long holiday weekend and the vet was closed. She couldn’t get up and didn’t want to eat anything or drink anything. For three days she didn’t even change position in her chair. She was subdued and slept a lot. Also loved it when I would sit with her.

I channel a lot of energy, etheric earth energy, and several times poured the healing energy into her and she soaked it up. But on the third day something strange happened…her etheric body became activated and I could sense it. It didn’t go any more good to send her energy because she had all she needed. She became very happy and excited. She tried to move around and was extremely alert even though her back legs wouldn’t work. I gave her small amounts of water but she still refused food. That’s when I noticed that she had a lot more energy and was feeling much better than those first days. Her etheric body was energizing her physical body and it was really noticeable! After four days without any food and very little water she had all kinds of energy and kept flopping into different positions and showing how happy and contented she was.

She had her fully activated etheric ascension body and wanted to be using it, but it was still attached to her physical body. I had been a wreck and my heart was being torn apart, but when I saw her etheric body I knew that she was alright and that she had ascended! And when I decided to take her to the vet to be put to sleep I knew that it was the right thing, it felt right. It was the same vet that had saved her life so many years ago.

I also remembered reading about the immortal physical body in one of Mantak Chia’s books. He said that the goal of the eastern spiritual practices was the birth of the immortal physical body or the permanent activation of the etheric body as we call it. The ancient masters said that once achieved one then needed to discard the physical body…That’s what I did for Luci today!

Then I buried her out on the farm where I grew up under an ancient tree where I want my ashes spread…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76