FEEL-GOOD VIDEO: Feel the Relief from Pressure, and get Uplifted

in SpiritWeb4 years ago

I am where I am in my life. And it is Ok to be here. It is only this moment that I am here because everything is changing. Things come and go. Everything is evolving.

My life got me here. My way of thinking got me here. And if I change my way of thinking, it will get me somewhere else. But where? Where do I want to go?

This moment is a reset moment. The future is yet to be determined. My future is in my hands. I have a decision to make. What do I want?

Do I want to be sad? Of course not!
I want to live my life fully. I want to be happy and full of life. I want to enjoy the moment. I want to experience the adventure that life has to offer. I want to seize the moment. I want to breathe. Freely. I want to play. And I want to have fun.

YES, that is my decision. I am going to see the world through different eyes. I am going to look for prosperity, abundance, beauty, kindness. And I am going to be LOVE. Yes, I am going to be love, because that is my decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80