Travel Contest Season 1 :- Share your travel experience.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240510_231321.jpg

Dear greetings to all friends, allow me to join you, in this great community I want to share a story, about what I did today with my family,

♥.I like to travel, and I also have reasons why.

at 5:00 yesterday, my family and I were traveling together to visit our relative's house, on our way we stopped at one of the cafes on the side of the road, our trip was very enjoyable, we did it in full harmony, this was the greatest moment. among the many things we have done, we have discovered many new things, with the hope that our lives will be more colorful than before, who knows, this will change our view of the boring world, to be more fun,

  Sometimes people don't like traveling,

on the other hand, they want to find something truly new in our lives, I do all this, I need friends to know that previously I was bored with what I found in my daily life. That's why on this holiday I invite my family, to discover newer things, with the hope that I live more harmoniously than before,

IMG20191228165744.jpg

♥ a very pleasant journey, when traveling,

Until now I feel very happy and grateful, I and my family are still given health and opportunities, to share with my family, feelings of happiness, confidence and fall in love because I feel happy,

IMG20191228165803.jpg

♥ This is my happiest moment, when I travel with my family

what happened today. Sometimes it's very difficult to find time to gather with family, because I'm busy with activities that I can't just leave, I try to have free time on holidays, in the end I can gather with my beloved family, and achieve my goal. a very noble moment and gave birth to a lot of the most beautiful memories with my family and parents.

InShot_20240510_230332500.jpg

Wasalam sekian terimakasih:
@jal08

Daer:
@stephenkendal
@meheruntinni
@shikhurana

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30