Lifestyle Diary Game 20 April 2024 || Attending the invitation of Preuh Linto Baro

in Steem For Lifestyle17 days ago

IMG_20240420_131835.jpg

The morning was beautiful and cold, the breeze was refreshing and the sparrows' voices were loud, flying here and there and calling to each other.

The rice fields behind my house, yes.... It only belongs to other people, not mine😄 I looked at it feeling a little calm and over time I became daydreaming alone with my imagination too high, my thoughts drifted all over the place.

IMG_20240420_080700.jpg

Oops, I woke up from my daydream after a few minutes of thinking about the beautiful fantasy of life in my brain, I was hoping and thinking too much about why sometimes life is too difficult, problems come and go, and I always try to pray for goodness in my life, I want to always be happy present in my life and make the people I love happy.

Ah, my mind is in a mess😌 I finished fighting with my thoughts and moved my slightly tingling legs and went home to take a shower to refresh my body.

Oh yes, today I had an invitation at my best friend's place, I almost forgot. Today my best friend wants to hold a wedding party and I received an invitation along with all my family.

I immediately got ready to wear a beautiful dress, light make-up and my favorite heels that never go out of style. I wore a navy dress and my daughter a white dress, we went together to the invitation on foot, because the house was close to our residence.


IMG_20240420_101943.jpg

When I arrived at my destination, I was a little late, they had already held the wedding ceremony and I couldn't see it, and linto Baro's group had already arrived at dara Baro's residence.

Before being invited in, the welcoming staff from Dara Baro exchanged rhymes and also exchanged umbrellas, as a sign of accepting Linto Baro's presence. The group was then invited to enter the banquet area provided by the host.

IMG_20240420_102540.jpgIMG_20240420_102520.jpg

For groups of men and village officials who are considered special, they enjoy banquets outside and the women at home.

IMG_20240420_112013.jpgIMG_20240420_112039.jpg

IMG_20240420_112200.jpg

And Dara Baro was waiting for her beloved prince at the door to welcome her beloved husband. When the husband approached, the wife took his hand and kissed him, then invited the husband into the house to eat the food provided and then the peusijuk event was held.

IMG_20240420_122327.jpg

IMG_20240420_130329.jpgIMG_20240420_130310.jpg

I myself felt hot and stifling and I went forward to take a glass of fresh drink and some of the delicious cakes provided. Then for a while I went to the buffet for lunch with various side dishes including beef, stir-fried tuna, ointment, soto, sop, and several other menus.

After enjoying my food, I went straight home and didn't have time to take photos with the bride and groom because my daughter was crying, she was very tired and sleepy.

I then went home together to bathe and then put my child to sleep. This is how if we are housewives, we must prioritize the happiness of the people we love before our own happiness.

My daughter stopped fussing and crying then he fell asleep soundly, I was also very sleepy but I held it in because I hadn't prayed midday prayer yet, I did personal hygiene, performed ablution then did the obligatory 4 rak'ahs and went to sleep.

Description: All private images were photographed and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 17 days ago 

Darabaro tersenyum sangat manis di hari yang bahagia.

Kedua pengantin sangat indah dengan balutan pakain adat yang berwarna merah.

Semoga sakinah mawaddah warahmah untuk kedua pengantinnya.

 17 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas pujiannya, tentu pakaian adat khas Aceh selalu terkesan indah dan menawan.

Semoga bahagia 👍

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 17 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak pak atas dukungan anda 🙏.

Semoga anda selalu sehat dan sukses🎊

 17 days ago 

hello friend, Please share your post on Twitter. We will be happy if you promote your posts on Twitter. Thank you 😊

 17 days ago 

Terima kasih atas sarannya.

Dengan senang hati🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59