Lifestyle The Diary Game (11 March 2024) An Economic Diary. Buying essentials.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

image.pngthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. I had planned in advance to do the market in the morning. I bought some necessary products that day. After breakfast, I went out to market. I had my roommate as my assistant.

Anyway we quickly left for the market. When we went to the market, we first went to the beef shop. Because it was the first market of the month of Ramadan. So we had a shopping list for the first fast.

IMG_20240311_110124.jpg

We went to a butcher shop. From there we first chose our favorite meat. We liked a little meatloaf. The price of meat there was 900 Bangladeshi taka per kg. We bought our meat from here. The price of meat per kg is mentioned below.

Price of beef.1350 bdt43 steem

After buying the meat we went to buy some vegetables. Market prices of vegetables were quite high. We needed several vegetables. The roadside vegetable shops are very small. They brought very little vegetables. I captured a picture of these roadside vegetable shops.

IMG_20240311_110318.jpg

We did not get vegetables from these small roadside shops. Because we needed some different vegetables which were not available in roadside shops. So we went to a big store. Almost all types of vegetables were available there.

The vegetable shop I visited had many varieties of vegetables. Anyway we bought eggplant, tomatoes, and green chillies from there. Below are the names and price list of my purchased vegetables.

eggplant 🍆60 bdt1.91 steem
tomato 🍅90 bdt2.86 steem
Green chillies100 bdt3.18 steem
IMG_20240311_111038.jpg
IMG_20240311_111233.jpg

After buying vegetables we went to an egg shop to buy eggs. The huge store was just littered with eggs. We often buy eggs from there. Eggs can be bought here at a very cheap price. We bought eggs from here as they are available at cheap prices. We purchased 60 eggs from there. As per our hostel member we purchased some extra eggs as two per person.

We went to that shop and bought sixty eggs. Here the price of each case of eggs was 320 Bangladeshi taka. We purchased two cases of eggs for Rs.640. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Egg 🥚 x 60640 bdt20.38 steem

IMG_20240311_112323.jpg

After buying the eggs we had our last breakfast of the day. Because from the next day maybe 30 days should be fasted for God. Anyway my roommate was more hungry, because he went to the market without breakfast. So even for that I went to a hotel for breakfast. We didn't eat too much because it was breakfast.

For breakfast we went to the hotel and ordered two parathas and two singaras each. First I played two singaras. At that time the waiter was preparing two parathas. Then Parota appeared in front of us. I took a photograph when I got the parathas in front of me.

IMG_20240311_112715.jpg

IMG_20240311_112945.jpg

Here each singara was priced at 5 rupees. And the price of each paratha was 10 Bangladeshi taka. It was accompanied by vegetables. All the food price list is mentioned below.

Parota X 440 bdt1.27 steem
Singara x 420 bdt0.63 steem
vegetable x 2 plate20 bdt0.63 steem

Anyway after breakfast we came straight home. I came home and freshened up. Then I took a bath and prayed. After that I had lunch and spent the afternoon sleeping.

IMG_20240311_180052.jpg

In the afternoon me and my roommate went to the roof together. Went to the roof and spent some fun time. I was enjoying the afternoon quite happily. We came to the room in the evening. This is how I ended my day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

💚💜 TAKE LOVE 💜 FROM ME 😍💞

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. You have shared a wonderful diary with us.I think you enjoyed the day very much.Good luck.

Good.... vote my post too please

 last month 

সবজি গুলো তরতাজা ছিলো৷ বিশেষ করে টমেটো গুলো সুন্দর লাগতেছে৷ আপনাদের এলাকায় গরুর মাংসের এত দাম। আমাদের এখানে ৭০০ টাকা কেজি৷ কোথাও কোথাও ৬৮০ টাকা। আজকে অনেক বাজার করেছেন ভাইয়া৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80