Lifestyle Diary Game [19 March 2024] After a long time my favorite campus is at Tangail Polytechnic Institute.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20240319122954.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope that Almighty Allah blesses everyone in this holy Ramadan. Almighty Allah has treated me very well. Hope everyone is observing the holy Ramadan fast. The community authority organized a very nice competition. This is a diary game competition. I am participating in this contest today. I am sharing with you my diary game post. Also I am inviting my friend @yancar, @sohanurrahman, @aviral123, @humaidi in this competition. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful competition.



My Diary Game


IMG20240319110748.jpgIMG20240319110730.jpg
On the way to the city by motorcycle.

I woke up last night like everyday. It was time to eat Sehri. So I brushed my teeth. After ablution, I left. Had Sehri and prayed Fajr. After that I slept till 9 am. I woke up and got fresh. Then I got ready. Because I have to go to town. Anyway I went out with my motorcycle. I had a nephew with me. He was driving my motorcycle. We left for the city.

Enjoyed the beautiful scenery on the way to the city. It was windy while riding the motorcycle. I felt very fresh. Anyway I reached the city. Then I went to the motorcycle showroom. Because some documents of my motorcycle are in the showroom. They must be collected. However, I went to the showroom and spoke. Said to pick up our papers next week. Then we got out of there.


IMG20240319122943.jpg

After a long day at the campus to collect the papers. Location

IMG20240319144735.jpg

I have to go to college. Because our final semester results are out. Our diploma is complete. So I need to pick up some documents from the college. That's why I moved to my favorite campus, Tangail Polytechnic Institute. Came to the campus after a long time. Everything is as before. We just don't come and go anymore. I miss my dear campus very much.

Met many junior brothers. Talked and chatted. Meanwhile I finished my work. Meanwhile the sky was cloudy. It has already started raining. I enjoyed the rain while sitting on the balcony of the campus. Sat and enjoyed the rain and remembered old memories. How wet in the rain in this campus field. Which is now just a memory.


IMG20240319175806.jpg

We all sat together and had Iftar.

Zohar Salat Campus Mosque and came home soon after. I rested at home and offered Asr prayers in the afternoon. Before iftar we were all busy preparing iftar. Invitation to Iftar today at my uncle's house. I went there and prepared Iftar. After that, the whole family sat down to eat Iftar. As it was time for iftar, we all broke iftar together. The fun of eating Iftar together with the whole family is different. However, after performing the Maghrib prayer, I lay down and rested.


IMG20240319204104.jpg

Azaan was given in the mosque. I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I prayed Isha. After that I prepared for the Taraweeh prayer. I offered the Taraweeh prayer in the mosque. After finishing the prayer, I prayed to the Almighty Allah. Then I came home. I came home and had dinner. Felt a bit tired after eating. So I lay down.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you so much.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludos amigo, un gran día para ir al instituto, una rica mañana fresca, bueno alimentos en tu día.

Bendiciones.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50