Lifestyle Diary Game | 22 March 2024 | Today is Friday, I came to the university to take classes.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



My Diary Game


IMG20240322082958.jpg

After buying the bus ticket, leave for Dhaka. Location

I woke up in the morning. Then I became fresh. Then I got ready to go to Dhaka. Because today is Friday, I have classes at the university. I have to go to university to take classes. So I got out. I came to Tangail town in a CNG. I came directly to Tangail New Bus Terminal. From here I bought Nirala Super Service ticket. The fare of Nirala Super Service from Tangail to Dhaka Mohakhali Bus Terminal is Tk 250.

Ticket price from Tangail to DhakaBDT 250STEEM 6.73

IMG20240322115246.jpgIMG20240322113009.jpg
Location

I came to Dhaka by bus from Tangail. I got down from the bus at Khilkhet stop. It took me about two hours to reach Khilkhet from Tangail. Then I took a local bus to New Market. It took me 10 minutes. Our varsity bus is available from Badda New Market. You stood for a while waiting for the varsity bus. After a while the bus came and I got on. Then I reached varsity by varsity bus.

I reached the varsity by 11:00. I had classes from twelve o'clock. But unfortunately our class is delayed today. Today our class will be from two. I got very frustrated and started spending time sitting down in the canteen.


IMG20240322120230.jpgIMG20240322120030.jpg
I went up to the roof of the university and enjoyed the beauty.

I was running out of time. But some of my classmates have already come. I went to the old campus with them. There we went to the roof of the campus building. Your campus is very beautiful. The beauty of the roof of the campus building is more extraordinary. There are many plants on the roof. I noticed different types of beauty. There are many types of plants. We walked on the roof and passed the time.


IMG20240322121537.jpg

IMG20240322121531.jpg

I came to the university library for the first time.

We came to the university library. Our university has a huge library. There are different types of books. The environment inside the library is very nice. We had to leave our backpacks in the lockers while entering the library. I like this rule. We were given a locker key after depositing our ID card. We kept our bags in those lockers. When I leave again, I have to deposit the locker key with the luggage and take back the ID card. I like the rule very well. Anyway we spent time in the library and checked out various books.

It was already noon. Calling for Friday prayers in the mosque. I performed ablution. Then I went to a mosque near the university. I went here and performed the Jumma prayer. Then I came back to university.


IMG20240322135841.jpg

While taking classes at the university.

It was almost two o'clock to reach the university after offering Friday prayers. We had class from two o'clock. I went to class. Our class started from two in the afternoon. I studied the class attentively. We had class till 4 pm. I went out after finishing the class. I came to the new market by university bus.

It is late afternoon and I am fasting. In this condition, I cannot return to Tangail today. So I decided to go to my aunt's house. My aunt's house was nearby. So I took a bus to my aunt's house. It was a 10-minute walk. I came home, freshened up and offered the Asr prayer. Tired from fasting, I lay down and rested.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all very much for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32