Lifestyle: The Diary Game (19 April 2024) Tangail-Dhaka-Tangail travel experience in one day.

in Steem For Lifestyle17 days ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



IMG20240419103317.jpg

I came to the campus after a long time. Location

I woke up in the morning. Then I washed my hands and got fresh. There are reasons to wake up early today. I have to go to Dhaka. Because I have classes in the university. So I have to go to the university in the morning. I ate breakfast. After that I got ready and left home to go to Dhaka.

I came to Tangail bus stand by CNG. I got on a bus from there. But today the bus was very crowded. Anyway, I reached Dhaka in about two hours. I came to university from new market by university bus. I arrived at the university around ten in the morning. I had class from 11 o'clock. Anyway I came to varsity and got fresh.


IMG20240419110011.jpgIMG20240419104410.jpg
I bought cold water from the canteen.

I was fresh and resting in the canteen. I bought singara and cold frutica from the canteen. Then I sat in the canteen and had them for breakfast. It was nice to have something cold in this hot weather. A wide variety of food is available in our varsity canteen. Anyway I had a light breakfast. Then it was class time. I took the elevator to the fourth floor. Our class was in room number 403. I went straight to the classroom.


IMG20240419152119.jpgIMG20240419141806.jpg
I studied the class with attention.

I came to the classroom and attended the class with attention. It was a class on computer fundamentals. Sir explained us very nicely I studied the class attentively and took notes of important points. I really enjoyed taking the class. Anyway, it was time for Friday prayers at noon. I went to pray. I finished the prayer and left.

He was very hungry. So I came to the canteen. But there was no food in the canteen. So I moved to the second campus of our varsity. There is another canteen there. I went there and ordered fried rice. Then I ate. After spending some time in the second campus, I came back to my class room. Classed till afternoon and then I left.


IMG20240419201655.jpgIMG20240419180307.jpg
I left for Tangail again in the afternoon.

I will come back to Tangail today. So I left the campus before evening. I came out and waited for the varsity bus. After waiting for a long time I got the varsity bus and boarded. I came to the airport area of ​​Dhaka. Our bus to Tangail is also available from here. I booked Nirala Super Service ticket to come to Tangail. The ticket price of this bus is 250 Tk. Anyway I got on the bus.

It was very hot today. Even after boarding the bus, I felt very hot. I sat by the window and was enjoying the outside air. But I like to travel by bus at night. It was very windy when I was on the Dhaka-Tangail highway. The bus was also moving at speed. I liked it very much. Anyway I came to Tangail around ten o'clock. As the night was late, I went to the hostel. I went to the hostel and spent the night.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64