NFT -ART:- Flowers Mandala Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Flowers Mandala nft art. Today I am doing art Flowers Mandala nft.

1000029899.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

First I did flower art with red color.

1000029892.jpg

Step 2

Then I did flower design art with yellow paint.

1000029893.jpg

Step 3

Next I did two line art with green paint.

1000029894.jpg

Step 4

Then I did a lot of purple flower art.

1000029895.jpg

Step 5

I designed the middle of the flower with a light color.

1000029896.jpg

Step 6

Then I did the design art with red color.

1000029897.jpg

Step 7

Then I did the design art with red color.

1000029898.jpg

Final Step

1000029899.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Flowers Mandala art nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Awesome flower mandela art.. Thanks for sharing... Wait for your next nft art..

In this Mendel art you share your thoughts.

Your mandela nft art is very nice

Thanks brother 😊 for your beautiful comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You made a very nice art, I like your art very much.

Thanks for commenting, my mendala art post. Thank you so much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This is looking so beautiful. Nice colour combinations and nice design. Thanks

Thank you bro for your comments in my mendala post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Beautiful to see your Flowers Mandala Art.

Thanks for see my mendela art.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Flowers Mandala Art is very beautiful. An absolutely mind-blowing one. Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for a lovely comment. Thank you so much,

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

So beautiful
Art..

Thanks
For a wonderful reply..

What a wonderful art you have done. It looks very beautiful. I really enjoyed seeing your art

Thanks you so much, ☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55