NFT -ART:-Beautiful Bird's Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to do art. I like to do art. I try to do art. Nft art is a type of art. There are differences in nft art compared to normal art. I have seen a lot of nft art. I like nft arts very much. Today I am doing a Beautiful Bird's nft art. Today I am doing art Beautiful Bird's nft.

1000029786.jpg

Software
Infinite Design App

Step 1

I first art some parts of the bird's body with blue and black paint.

1000029756.jpg

Step 2

Then I made two complete art of birds with orange white and different colors.

1000029777.jpg

Step 3

I have made tree branches art with brown color.

1000029778.jpg

Step 4

I painted the whole art with light blue color.

1000029779.jpg

Step 5

I have done many leaves art with green color.
1000029780.jpg

Step 6

I have designed between the leaves with dark green color.

1000029781.jpg

Step 7

Then I did a lot of flower art with red and white colors between the trees.

1000029783.jpg

Final Step

1000029786.jpg

The Concept of My Art

All my friends I love to do art. I love to make art. I am very interested in art. I love doing art. I have done a lot of art. I try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite arts at the moment is Nft art. I really like the NFT art form. Seeing the nft industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made Beautiful Bird's art nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.


POST DETAILS

SoftwareInfinite Design
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Two birds beautiful colours art is really amazing 🤩

Thanks for this two birds post commenting.

I personally like birds very much. Your Beautiful Bird's Art is very beautiful. It is understood that you are a beautiful hearted person. Because it is absolutely impossible to do such NFT art without people with a beautiful heart. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful NFT with us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for supporting my post.

Especially the color combination was very beautiful. It looks amazing and every step is beautifully presented to all of us step by step. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much 😊.

The more I look at your art, the more impressed I am. You have made a beautiful art today.😊🥰

Thanks for supporting.

So nice nft art🥰

Thank you so much 😊

You have created a wonderful NFT design of bird sitting on a branch. Looks very nice. I like it a lot more. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for a lovely comment 😊

I love your art beyond words. And especially the color combination of each art comes out very beautifully.

Thank you for commenting my birds art post.

I like this Two birds lovely art.

Very lovely reply, you create in my post.

I'm so much surprised to see your art dear. It’s looked so much unique.

Thank brother, for a impressive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59