NFT Art | | A landscape scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club23 days ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all. Hope you are well. With your prayers and God's grace, I am also well. Let's take a look at my NFT art today-

Untitled3_20240429075848.png

A landscape scenery art


Description of art

This picture is based on a rural lifestyle. In the picture, the village brides come to the river with kakekals to fetch water. In the past, such a scene was often seen, but now it is rare to see such a scene. In the picture, one is filling a pitcher and the other is standing. Next to him is harvesting rice. A ceremony of green grass on the banks of the river. Behind him, after crossing the dhu dhu fields, a group of trees can be seen. After that, the nature is decorated as a piece of gold in the glow of the blue sun in the sky. Any person must fall in love with such a scene.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240429_062727.jpg


First I took a page. Then I colored it yellow. I colored it a little darker on the top and bottom but a little lighter in the middle.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240429_065801.jpg


Then I made a river art. I painted clear water colors on the river water. Then I drew the green grass on the river bank. I made a rural bride art with it. And I put a pitcher full of water in his hand.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240429_071154.jpg


Then I took another rural lady who is sitting and filling water in a jug. I painted them using black color. Then I drew a leaf.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240429_071950.jpg


After that I took a lookout. I took some small trees there. I painted them black.


Step-5

Screenshot_20240429_075840.jpg


Next I drew a paddy field. Then I painted it green. Then I added a red sun. It added a beautiful shape to my picture. The whole nature turned yellow in the light of the red sun. And that's how I got a landscape.


Thank you

Sort:  

A very nice art you have shared. There are all the colours are beautiful.

You have created a very beautiful scene here. Where you mention that two women are drawing water from a river bank in a pitcher at sunset.

What a beautiful landscape art. It looks very beautiful. I love seeing your art.

Wow! You have done a nice landscape scenery art friend. As a new artist your art skills are improving day by day. Thanks for sharing such an art.

I like to see your art. You always make beautiful art. Always want to see this kind of art.

This is seen in the village scene. Nature is well known within the village.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82