NFT Art | | A Romantic couple Scenery | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club22 days ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. By Allah's grace I am also very well. Today I am going to share my NFT art with you. Hope this is my best art ever. And you will also like it-

Untitled4_20240429155616.png


Description of art

This picture is a picture of a romantic scene. Here a couple can be seen promising love to each other one night. A huge chad in the sky is a witness of their love story. A big tree is nearby. It is as if the light of the chad is falling on the branches of the tree. in the body At the bottom is a collection of fresh green grass. All in all, this is like a unique natural scenery. Who does not like such a scene. This is a picture drawn from a fantasy world in my mind.


Step-1

Screenshot_20240429_145443.jpg


In the first step I take a page and paint blue on it. Blue is a perfect color for night.


Step-2

Screenshot_20240429_151829.jpg


Then I carefully draw a picture of a boy and a beautiful girl there. I do it with black paint.


Step-3

Screenshot_20240429_153918.jpg


Next I took a big banyan tree next to them. This too I did with black paint.


Step-4

Screenshot_20240429_154146.jpg


Then I added leaves nicely to it. This too I did with black paint.



Step-5

Screenshot_20240429_155051.jpg


Then I add the most beautiful thing. It's the moon in the sky. I put a big moon on it and that's through the white color. In the midst of it I give it the taint. And by its side I bring the rays of light spread by Chad.


Step-6

Screenshot_20240429_155608.jpg


Then I took the grass under the ground. I painted the green fresh grass. Then I finished my art. That's how I made a beautiful romantic scene.




Thank you

Sort:  

This is an awesome romantic picture that looks really awesome. It is very beautifully drawn which is really amazing.

 22 days ago 

I was impressed by the romantic couple scene. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

This kind of colorful design art is very much liked by everyone. Today, he made a great art, and also shared it with us step by step in a beautiful way.

 21 days ago 

Your romantic couple scenery is very nice.

Have you made beautiful romantic art under the sky? Looks very nice. Actually you have a lot of skills towards such art.

Nice romantic couple scene art you have done my friend. Your art skills are getting better day by day. Hope to give us more good art in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99