Abstract NFT ART || 10% โ˜žโ˜žโ˜ž tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 16 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

The Concept Of My Art

Abstract art is a type of art that is very popular now. There are many of us now who have mastered abstract art I also always try to share some beautiful abstract art. It is spread all over the world. These arts are very valuable. Its location can be seen in many big museums of the world. In continuation of that, today I presented this abstract art to you.

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.

ybbt.jpg

I am going to share my another nft art with you today, and that art is Abstract nft art, hope you all like it.

Which things are needed

  • ๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…”.

  • ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…•๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…Ÿ.

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ -1ึ

First I opened the Infinity Design app. Then I took a black background.

vufvur.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ- - 2ึ


Then I draw some shape in it.

tntn.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 3ึ


Then I draw some design in the middle.

kfbjfv.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 4ึ


Then I draw some more design in it.

hh.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 5ึ


Then I draw so many shape in it.

h65v.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 6ึ


Then I draw all the colours in it. Also draw all the small design.

og5tvk.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 7ึ


tbbt (1).jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 8ึ


After completing all of this, I painted all small colours in it. As a result, it looked very beautiful and extraordinary. Also make the effect to make the art precious.

6bb6.jpg

Final Output


ybbt.jpg

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryDigital Abstract Art
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
๐“ข๐“ธ๐“ฏ๐“ฝ๐”€๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎInfinite Design App
๐“๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

Your Abstract art looks so beautiful. Nice drawing and beautiful design

ย 16 days agoย 

You have made a very beautiful art today. I want to see such arts again and again.

This abstract art is so lovely. I Just impressed.

Abstract nft art by you has been done with careful planning, the brushing was next to nothing and you demonstrated that you care about your audience by sharing every process involved in the creation

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

What a beautiful piece of art you have made. Must say you have skills. I was very happy to see such a beautiful art shared between us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63