Flower Abstract NFT ART || 10% โ˜žโ˜žโ˜ž tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 14 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

The Concept Of My Art

Abstract art is a type of art that is very popular now. There are many of us now who have mastered abstract art I also always try to share some beautiful abstract art. It is spread all over the world. These arts are very valuable. Its location can be seen in many big museums of the world. In continuation of that, today I presented this abstract art to you.

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.

jjj (1).jpg

I am going to share my another nft art with you today, and that art is Abstract nft art, hope you all like it.

Which things are needed

  • ๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…”.

  • ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…•๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…Ÿ.

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ -1ึ

First I opened the Infinity Design app. Then I took a black background.

i77.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ- - 2ึ


Then I draw some more shape in it.

Untitleduuu.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 3ึ


Then I draw some small design in it .

Untitlediiu.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 4ึ


Then I draw some small part in it.

Untitledjj.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 5ึ


Then I draw so many part in the around.

uu7.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 6ึ


Then I draw all the small part in it.

jju (1).jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 7ึ


Then I draw all the small design in it. And make it into a flower.

ii.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 8ึ


After completing all of this, I painted all small colours in it. As a result, it looked very beautiful and extraordinary. Also make the effect to make the art precious.

jjj.jpg

Final Output


jjj (1).jpg

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryDigital Abstract Art
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
๐“ข๐“ธ๐“ฏ๐“ฝ๐”€๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎInfinite Design App
๐“๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

Extraordinary work of art, I so much appreciate and just love the way you use every color so beautifully.

ย 14 days agoย 

Make eye-catching colorful art. Always with beautiful art. I always like yours to look like this.

Wow. This is so awesome design in this art.. I am Just looking in it.

Nice to see your chican chican color combination art. It is so beautifully designed that I am very happy to see it.

Wonderful design. It looks really nice to see. Best wishes for you

You made this flower abstract art so carefully. Thanks to you for sharing this art.

The picture is pretty good, especially the gains.

ย 13 days agoย 

I love to see such beautiful art. I also try to make such beautiful art. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66