HAPPY NEW YEAR 2023 NFT Championship ||10% for tfc

in Tron Fan Clublast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum.

WELCOME TO MY NEW NFT ART

I am coming to share a nft art with all of you.It is a happy new year nft art, hope you all will like it.

Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.Hope you all are also good.

ভ.jpg

Some explanation about my nft art

Hello,my friends and nft lover, today i am coming share another nft art of mine. Today I create a happy new year nft art.It is really looking so good. I want to do something different nft.I like to draw various kinds of nft, so that I did the nft art.I will show the art step by step. I did this nft by a digital art painter, it is called Infinity painter. I want to make unique and different type of nft art.Because of my choice I did many art and I will do also. So my dears, let see my today's nft art of a Happy new year nft art.

StEp-1 During the nft art

images (4).png

In the First step I make a background with different color for making this art.Also make five circle with different patern.

dv.jpg

chbdxb.jpg

StEp-2 During the nft art

images (4).png

Then I have draw new also write year in the circle.

যয.jpg

চচ.jpg

StEp-3 During the nft art

images (4).png

In this step I have draw a Year also draw some flower for make it gorgeous.

হহ.jpg

চহ.jpg

StEp-4 During the nft art

images (4).png

In this step I have add some additional design.

ভ্যগ্য.jpg

রফহ.jpg

StEp-5 During the nft art

images (4).png

Then i have color the all sector and complete the all color works . At last i have draw some extra design in the down.At last i complete the full nft and share with you.

ফ (1).jpg

ভ.jpg

End Of works, Final Output👇

ভ.jpg

Today's NFT market is very profitable and demanding.I wish this NFT will reach a good position in market.Now, there is a lot of needed for this NFT. Because it is growing gradually.Everywhere I saw the market place of NFT increasing in popularity . For this I am attracted to create NFTs. NFTs in the market place are really valuable And that's why I do NFT of different.

Below, I shared the link which I shared in the OpenSea Marketplace.Click this link to see👇

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/29086493238098496693659464435799824575973853488703236498624030594664356642817/

Phone and post Details

CategoryDigital Art
DeviceSamsung Galaxy M12
LocationFeni, Bangladesh
SoftwareInfinite Painter App
Artist@bristy1

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWKLQvPTHtHqTymAdVn9ngY8rVEeWAWnYeKbhHjoMETaiTCocfJTfGQ8UshuCfCegmkDQfhwbF3WGHdvTZ3nQ8tUZoLtkCPm9gH.gif

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is very awesome for your support.

 last year 

I see very beautiful art on the occasion of New Year. I liked your new year art very much. Thank you for sharing with us.

You are welcome.

Everything about this art is very beautiful. I love the beautiful background.

 last year 

Happy new year championship art in tfc is wonderful.

Lot of thanks.

 last year (edited)

You have done a great art. I like it very much'. I always like your art very much..

Thanks for Your nice complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75