25 steem power up || Tron fan club

in Tron Fan Club17 days ago

25 steem.png

edit by Canva

Hello..!!
My Dear Tron lover
I am @emonv from Bangladesh
Today is , Tuesday April 23 / 2024

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope that by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah you are all healthy and well Alhamdulillah. I am also very well. Power is a very important part of our Steemit platform because if we want to get a good position in the future, power is very important. So we definitely need to increase our power so I decided to power up a certain amount every week as a result I think it will benefit me a lot in the future.

I was intrigued to see that our favorite @labib2000 bro posted about the Power Up Contest and thought I should do a Power Up myself. So I decided from today I will increase the power every week inshallah. Today I decided to increase the power 25 steem. so let's see how I increased the power ;)

first step

Screenshot_20240423-131111.jpg

First I login to my steemit wallet through active key. Now my current liquid steem is 25 and my total power is 1627.660

second step

Screenshot_20240423-131135.jpg

Now I clicked on power up dropdown from my steem balance then selected 25 steem and clicked for power up.

third and final step

Screenshot_20240423-131214.jpg

Before this my steem power was 1627.660 and current power is 1652.660. So my power has increased. Thank you all for staying by my side and enjoying this little blog of mine. I will come back to you soon with a new post, inshallah.

#powerup
Reward by
@emonv

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for posting Powerup, as it encourages many to Powerup, go ahead

 16 days ago 

Many congratulations for powering up and you have done a great action to add value on this initiative as well as on this platform,

Nice powerup effort from you, 25 steems powerup is a good amount, you did good. Continue to invest in your steem vested power.

 16 days ago 

Hello @emonv, remember to join the contest during the specified timeframe. Your participation won't be considered otherwise. Be sure to read through all the rules before jumping in. Thanks.

Ok brother 🙃

Powering up is very good for all steemit user. You did such a great job. Keep it up. I hope you will reach on your target very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59