NFT ART:- Flowers Mandala Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club21 days ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Flowers Mandala art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Flowers Mandala art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Flowers Mandala art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000033202.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I made a flower art with blue color.

1000033181.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I did the design art with green paint.

1000033182.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Now I have done many flower art with purple color.

1000033198.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

After that, I did flower design art with orange color in the same way.

1000033199.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

Then I did floral design art with red paint.

1000033200.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Then again I did art flowers with purple color.

1000033201.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000033202.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is Flowers Mandala Digital Art. Today the Flowers Mandala art. I have done digital Flowers Mandala art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Wow, Flowers Mandala nft Very beautiful art, i like it. Thanks

Flowers Mandala Art is so beautiful to see.. I love it.

 20 days ago 

Your Flowers Mandala Art is amazing.

Truly astonishing, your art design, indeed the manner you did this creation requires a great deal of focus and you have shown you have that and your level of dedication is next to none.

Wow, you have done a very nice art. This art you made is really beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82