NFT ART:- Flowers Girl Art //Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club13 days ago
🖐Hello everyone🖐

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I am back with a new art. My art today is very special. Because today I am going to do nft art very differently. Today I did digital nft art. I love doing art very much. I have done a lot of art before. I like to do art. And I liked doing this art very much. I did beautiful Flowers girl art today. Art digital art looks very nice. What method did I follow to make the art? beautiful Flowers girl art digital art done. Hope to you. beautiful Flowers girl art digital art will be liked nft art will be liked.

1000034180.jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

First I did a beautiful lip art with red paint.

1000034154.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I did the body part art.

1000034158.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I made two flower art with purple color and white color.

1000034159.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Then I did many leaf art.

1000034162.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I have made many flower art with different colors.

1000034177.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

After that, I painted many leaves of trees with flowers in green color.

1000034179.jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1000034180.jpg

🎨🎨The Concept Of My Art🎨🎨

All my friends I love to do art. And I have been doing art since childhood. I can sketch any style or any person. I do all kinds of art. I love doing art very much. Whenever I'm sad, I do art. Doing art makes the mind better. And I want to do something with my art in the future. I love my art very much. Today I have appeared before you with a new art. The art I made today is devil girl Art Digital Art. Today the devil girl is black girl art. I have done digital devil girl art.

CategoriesDIGITAL NFT ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow! I am impressed to see your flower ls girl art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

On top of the black background you have done a very nice flower eight of a girl which is unique and awesome

This is really looking so so beautiful I must confess. I love the beauty of the flower and how you are able to come up with it

Wonderful. Flowers Girl Art is an awesome art. Also the design are creative.

 13 days ago 

Wow it's amazing, your Flowers Girl Art is wonderful.

A beautiful flower art was done on the head of a girl. I liked the colors of the flowers the most. If you do art like this all the time then your art will look more beautiful. thank you

I was impressed by your drawing of Flowers Girl Art.

As always you share beautiful art today . Your art is to be appreciated.

 11 days ago 

I like to see beautiful art from you. He shares a lot of great art with us all the time. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73