NFT-ART : Colorful bird art. // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club23 days ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Colorful bird art.

IMG-20240314-WA0007.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew the bird's beak and throat very nicely within the art. And painted the lips very nicely with a color.

IMG-20240314-WA0001.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew a branch of a tree very nicely in art and painted in the branches very nicely.

IMG-20240314-WA0002.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I drew the body part and tail part of the bird very nicely. And painted a bird's wing very beautifully.

IMG-20240314-WA0003.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I painted the neck part of the bird and some parts of the body very nicely with a little color in the art.

IMG-20240314-WA0004.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I painted the tail part of the bird very nicely in the art with a light color.

IMG-20240314-WA0005.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240314-WA0007.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240314-WA0007.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

There are all the colours are unique in this Colorful bird art.

Beautiful comments on colorful bird art.

Wow! Nicely done a colorful bird art. Especially its red lips and eyes look very beautiful. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art.

Great to hear your wonderful comments. stay well

Thanks a lot for sharing the step by step art with us. Try to make art constantly.

It's great to hear such comments. Thank you for commenting.

Thank you so much for showing us so much beautiful art every day. Good luck to you.

Thank you for commenting that my bird art is very good.

Today you made a very nice art. I like your art a lot. Best of luck in this way.

Thank you very much for commenting that my art is very nice.

The bird looks very beautiful which you have drawn very nicely and the color of the bird is amazing.

It's nice to hear people commenting that my art bird is beautiful.

What a wonderful bird art Tia has done. The designs inside the Tia bird look very beautiful. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful bird art with us.

Thank you so much bro for your nice comment on my art.

 22 days ago 

The colorful art is beautifully done by you. Which looks very nice.

I like your comments so thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74