NFT-ART :Colourful premium Victor art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club19 days ago

🤗 Hello friends, 🤗

🤗 How are you all 🤗

Hope everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. I now like to do different types of art. I always like to do something new. That's why we try to create new art. I am very happy to come to this platform. Here I want to share my artworks. That's why I created a new art today. It is very nice to make new art with your own creativity. Hope you like my Colourful premium Victor art.

IMG-20240420-WA0028.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

Details :


step 1️⃣ :

First I dived into Infinity Design Apps. Then I selected a brush tool of my choice.Then I drew the eye glasses and the eyes inside the glasses very nicely.

IMG-20240420-WA0025.jpg


step 2️⃣ :

Then I drew and painted the nose under the glasses and the sides of the nose very nicely in the art.

IMG-20240420-WA0034.jpg


step 3️⃣ :

Then I painted the upper part of the glasses in the art by drawing on both sides with red paint. And I drew some parts of the forehead with a color on the forehead.

IMG-20240420-WA0027.jpg


step 4️⃣ :

Then I made a little design on the forehead and on both sides of the eyes and painted them with different colors. And painted some part of the face under the glasses with another color.

IMG-20240420-WA0032.jpg


step 5️⃣ :

Then I drew and painted some of the beards on the face of the art within the art.

IMG-20240420-WA0031.jpg


step 6️⃣ :

Then I drew the beard of the artist's face bigger within the art and painted it with different colors.

IMG-20240420-WA0030.jpg


step 7️⃣ :

After arranging everything I finished my art today. Hope you like my new art. I will try to create more new art later.

IMG-20240420-WA0028.jpg

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

finale output :

IMG-20240420-WA0028.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

It is my dream to constantly make new art. And I like to create new types of art. I want my art to reach everyone. Let my art spread on this platform. I will always try to create new art for this purpose. That's why today I have created a new industry with my own hands. Today I tried to share with you a different type. I designed different color combinations in today's industry. Also tried to present something different in this industry. All in all, I tried to make this art beautifully. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHuawei
artist@jamal7
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

GjSEgbUx2JZewgkpkE7HhEkedSV3gcMSVbbU6SWGeGPDXV2pHMKG5oZBrNitgv8DKzTL9EscJiCRCrDU5ArX3asSRpZZaA3nZATzrrxdam4rXTViQMQXcH7MBowb7q...GLDbFzs6mfEYnG5BR5coMEchd6459B6QQVwHsimtw998ufK5iaKv7g7HQBvE2bEgoSMeiwovpgu7eDeMsLdnwvv1JmDZ5jEQzGbzQSgcFmeVZnm4RJ3vtat3E6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Such a fantastic art, I think some kind of animal face inside in it, I can't say what exactly it is. Anyway it was great, wish you great success journey.

Nice to hear your nice comment.

wow! I am impressed to see your premium vector art. I like this type of art. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Very nice comments about my art.

Your brush is like a sword for society that fights with evil. I also likes the view of your eyes, it's so nice to feed the eyes on such beauty.

Thank you very much for the encouraging comments on art.

Colourful premium Victor art is so beautiful to see. I love it.

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

This is the very beautiful art I love. This art has all the creative colour and the creative design that I loved..

Thank you for commenting that my art is beauty full art.

Creatively colored in many colors and gave premium to this art, I liked your creative art very much. Thanks and good luck Sundar for giving us the opportunity to visit

It's really nice to hear such comments, so thank you.

You have presented the art to us in beautiful colors. It is so beautifully designed that it looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

He commented very nicely that my art is beautiful. It is very nice to hear such comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64