NFT-ART : Art of a girl with six eyes

in Tron Fan Club14 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240427-WA0013.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I drew a girl's hair and face very nicely.

IMG-20240427-WA0012.jpg

  • Then I drew the girl's body very beautifully, and drew the dress.

IMG-20240427-WA0017.jpg

  • After that I started to draw eyes of different colors in the whole face of the girl. In this way I drew three eyes.

IMG-20240427-WA0016.jpg

  • Then I drew three more eyes, small and big. Then I designed it bit by bit.

IMG-20240427-WA0015.jpg

  • In this way, I designed the entire body and head, clothes in drops. Then I made two colors in the background. This is how I complete today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240427-WA0014.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240427-WA0013.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

You have created a terrible girl by drawing six eyes.

Wow very nice art done today. If such beautiful arts can be done constantly, then it is very nice to see.

you draw a very beautifully nft art.

You have made a very beautiful art. But your art looks terrible because of the eyes. Thank you so much for sharing it so beautifully.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Such a strange and six-eyed figure is rarely seen. A wonderful and exceptional image.

Six eyes girl art you create nicely. I am impressed to see the content. Thanks for sharing.

You make amazing art which I like very much. The color combinations are really nice. Good luck.

Wow! I am impressed to see your art of a girl with six eye art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68