NFT-ART :Bird couple art

in Tron Fan Club16 days ago

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240427-WA0009.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. I drew the head part of two birds very beautifully.

IMG-20240427-WA0006.jpg

  • Then I drew a very beautiful bird completely with thin spots.

IMG-20240427-WA0011.jpg

  • After that I drew another bird looking a little bigger and very beautiful through thin spots.

IMG-20240427-WA0010.jpg

  • Then I drew a branch of a tree very beautifully. I drew the bird sitting on the branches of two trees.

IMG-20240427-WA0007.jpg

  • Then I painted many beautiful leaves on the tree branch with green color. This is how I complete my art today. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240427-WA0008.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240427-WA0009.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow, you did a very nice pair of bird art. The two bird art very beautiful.

Your drawings of birds are very beautiful and colorful. The birds look like cockatiels to me. Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful color combination art with us

Bird couple NFT very good and color is very nice, i like it, thanks.

I know you always make beautiful nft art. Even today you draw much more beautiful.

Your thinly designed art is very beautiful. It takes a lot of time to make thinly designed arts. But it was very nice to see that you took the time to share the art with us.

Wow! I am impressed to see your bird couple art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Very nicely done today's art. Really liked your presentation. Every piece of art was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60