NFT-ART : Butterfly and Flower Art

in Tron Fan Club16 days ago

Date 🗓️ :- 29.04.2024❤️

Hello my all friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here with a new blog. I have been learning art for several days. I used to prefer doing art in the book before. Now I learned to do digital art. If I still can't do art perfectly. As much as I am trying to do. So I thought to create a new NFT. I love to learn new things. I think I will constantly create new art and share it with you. I made a beautiful piece of art today. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240428-WA0004.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

  • First I made the background color black. Then I drew some parts of a butterfly.

IMG-20240428-WA0006.jpg

  • Then I drew a butterfly wing very nicely and stained its inside.

IMG-20240428-WA0007.jpg

  • After that, we selected different colors and designed the inside of the butterfly wings.

IMG-20240428-WA0005.jpg

  • Then I painted green on the other side of the butterfly's body. Then I drew some flowers in the lower part with red color.

IMG-20240428-WA0003.jpg

  • In this way I drew several flowers very beautifully. Then I drew again like a leaf. This is how I complete today's art. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240428-WA0002.jpg

finale output :

IMG-20240428-WA0004.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I always love to learn new things. And I love creating new art. I want to present my art to you on this platform. It's great to present my work on this platform. I like to learn new things. Likewise, I like to learn new art designs myself. Today I bring you a new art. I made it today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.




Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful art of butterfly on a flower. Beautiful use of color in your art. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art.

A piece of art you make is truly amazing. Especially the color combination comes out very beautifully.

Your art design is very beautiful. I like your art very much. Thanks a lot for such a beautiful design.

I am completely shocked to see your art. Nice one.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have beautifully made an art of two. Looks very nice. Especially the flower design is very beautiful. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

 16 days ago 

Butterfly and flower art looks amazing. I really like your art. And you have analyzed it very well.

In this way, it will always be beautiful with us. Go ahead little by little only then the quality of your art will increase.

These are the times when art occupies a place in your mind. I like it very much. Your art is very good. Keep it up love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66