Friday Trx Initiative (Staking and Voting) 10 trx staking

in Tron Fan Club14 days ago
Hello All Tron Fan Club Member's . Hopefully all is well and well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. At the same time you are having a good time with your loved ones. I am also good Alhamdulillah. Today I have shared a content with you. Where I am sharing the process of staking and voting 10 TRX with you. I hope you like it.

ThankYou.png

TRX is currently a native coin which can be termed as future coin. So I think it's very necessary to be staking. Because it can keep its future stock by staking and upvoting the Super Representatives, just as it can earn rewards by voting for the Super Representatives. Moreover, its price is likely to increase further in the future. However, it is very important to stack up and vote for the Super Representatives. I am explaining step by step how I staking my TronWallet.

First Step

I first logged in to Tronlink Wallet on my mobile. Then I clicked on the staking part. Which I have shown through the circle. Then comes an interface like the second screenshot. Where I have written the amount of TRX staking that I want to do by selecting the bandwidth option. Then after clicking on the stack option, I gave my password and clicked on the confirm option. With this I have done 10 TRX staking.

20240426_073145.jpg20240426_073137.jpg20240426_073127.jpg
Second Step

Then I clicked on the vote option. Then came the second interface where SRs vote were given the opportunity to vote. I picked Poloniex Staking from there and clicked on Poloniex Staking. Then by clicking on the update vote option, I have confirmed with 10 in place of the amount. Then I confirmed with the password and my 10 TRX staking and voting process is done.

20240426_073110.jpg20240426_073118.jpg20240426_073029.jpg

Then it turns out that I have accumulated some rewards due to some amount of TRX staking before. Which can be claimed once every 24 hours. This is really a very important one.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great to see your trx staking. Keep going..

I will try... Thanks

Trx staking is so helpful for everyone.. It makes us very profitable.

Right. It makes profitable. Thanks

Friday Trx Initiative is a very good initiative. I think it is possible to accumulate a lot of TRX little by little. And I think it will be very useful in the future. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67