Nft-art || Mysterious Deer skeleton || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

20231006_133325.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. Today I have come to share another nft art to show you all.

About the art.

Today I have come to show another nft art. Today I draw the beautiful nft art of mysterious deer skeleton . It’s a meaningful art. I draw this art from my own imagination. It’s another meaningful art . I made it so colourful using different colour . I draw the art by me. I took about an hour to draw this art.

My feelings.

I feel really well to share this art with you all. Drawing is my most favourite hobby. When I sit to draw unique something I get so much pleasure. Today it’s not different. I'm so much happy to share this art.

Drawing instruments.

  • mobile phone &
  • infinite painter Android app

Step by step drawing process.

  • At first I draw the shape of the face of the deer using brown colour.
    Screenshot_20231005-135544_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the the details to the face of the deer using yellow colour.
    Screenshot_20231005-135909_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I applied blue colour to the horn of the deer to make it more beautiful.
    Screenshot_20231005-140812_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the body of the deer using brown colour.
    Screenshot_20231005-141125_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the legs of the deer using brown colour and draw more details of it.
    Screenshot_20231005-142203_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the grass on the ground using green colour.
    Screenshot_20231005-142733_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw some beautiful leaf with the horn of the deer.
    Screenshot_20231005-142856_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • At the last step I draw more details to the horn and the ground of the art using green colour.
    Screenshot_20231005-143624_Infinite Painter.jpg

Final output

Screenshot_20231005-143624_Infinite Painter.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist and I like to draw amy kind of creative art using different colour and digitally. Today I made a beautiful nft art of the mysterious deer . It’s a digital nft art and I made this art from my own imagination. It’s a beautiful art and which is unique than others . because I draw the art with a unique concept and coloured with more details and I made it more unique, drawing different look. I have got the concept of the from the different animated movie scene. And I'm really happy to make this.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place Open Sea, recently.

AB
Categoriesnft art
Artist@mdriart
DeviceSamsung note 10+
LocationKhulna
SoftwareInfinite painter

Thanks all for visiting my post.

Sort:  

I am impressed to see your Mysterious Deer skeleton. There are lot of colours to see..

Wow this Mysterious Deer skeleton art you did was amazing. This Mysterious Deer skeleton art has been developed using own skills. I love this kind of skillful art.🖤🤗

A very nice work shared between us. It was very good

Mysterious Deer skeleton art You have done it very nicely. Your art is always beautiful.🤗👍

Thanks for the step by step details of how you did this, you work on mysterious deer skeleton nft art is unique

I love your mysterious deer skeleton art, keep sharing quality artwork

It was really very good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55