NFT-ART : Kalsi is the art of the human devil

in Tron Fan Club16 days ago

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a new art with you. I try to share my every work beautifully. I love working on this platform. Especially today
I have tried to work the art a little perfectly. Especially I always try to give beautiful color combinations. Today I tried to give a very beautiful color combination for that. I finished the complete art with him very nicely. Hope you like my art today. If you like it, please comment.

ঘূঘঙভঢ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

At first I entered the infinite Design apps inside. Then I started brushing like a brush and color combination and started drawing. First I drew two hands. Then I drew two legs.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-19-49-45-722_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the inside of the hands and feet with another color. Then I drew a jug like a head.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-20-01-37-335_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted a little more on the top and bottom of the pitcher. Then I made a beautiful design inside the pitcher.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-20-09-13-760_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two eyes and a nose inside the pitcher. Then I designed the inside of the nose and eyes. Then I painted the face.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-20-17-31-873_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • After that, I made some more beautiful designs inside the pitcher. Then I made more designs inside the designs.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-20-22-32-620_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the lower side of the pitcher black. Then I designed the background. Then I put flowers around the photo pitcher man.This is how I end up doing all my art. Hope you all like me today.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-20-30-10-101_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

ঘূঘঙভঢ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

Today I bring you a new art. I have been learning to draw these arts for a long time. And I love to share my own art with you. I have put many color combinations in this art of mine. Tried to work something perfect with him here. I am constantly trying to do my work perfectly. In particular, I tried to give a little innovation in this concept. I will always try to share my art like this with you. I tried not to be able to do today's concept very well.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Sort:  

Your NFT art looks great. I was impressed by your style. Best wishes to you.

Thank you very much for such a nice comment.

You make such beautiful art, what else can I say. You make amazing art. It's so beautiful that I don't know what to say.

Actually your comment was great.

Wow, Kalsi is the art of the human devil Nft is very nice, and looks very Beautifull. Thank you so much.

I like the art of the pitcher human devil very much.

Kalsi is the art of the human devil has done a nice art. It is really a very unique art done with perfect combination of colors. Thanks for sharing such an art.

You are commenting so beautifully that I am very happy to see..

I am impressed by your art. You have done a very wonderful art. I like this kind of work very much, and I like it very much.

Thank you bro for such a great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56