You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX Friday Initiative || Staking TRX to Vote For Super Representatives (10% to @TFC)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

It is me again :)

I hope you don't mind if I take some of your time and attention @chenty

Our community founder posted lately an interesting topic, which turned into quite a solid discussion
Idea is to create "pockets of demand" for STEEM token, which hopefully would result with higher buying pressure and reflect on price of the token.

Consider checking it out, resteeming and sharing your own thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out again and I’m sorry for such a late response. I’llgladly check out the trx post made by steemit blog and also your community.

Plus I’m joining your discord platform now and hopefully we could chat from there. My username is Chenty yahuzah.

I’m fully back now. Will hopefully be making a list soon.😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18